top of page
© Copyright
CP-0344 | House model

CP-0344 | House model

1 296,00C$Price

Plan type:

Single family Home

 

Construction budget:

$275,000 to $345,000

 

Building size:

28' wide X 32' deep

 

Area:

1675 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison: Synonymous with Innovation and Quality

At Plan Maison, architectural innovation is at the heart of our approach. As a renowned architectural technologist firm, our reputation has been built on creating construction and renovation plans that combine contemporary aesthetics and functionality. Our expertise extends throughout Quebec, where we support our clients in the creation of their house, chalet, or garage model, with particular attention paid to quality and precision.

 

A Commitment to Customer Satisfaction

Acquiring a house model designed by Plan Maison is a guarantee of peace of mind. Our plans, of impeccable professional quality, are designed to be flexible and modifiable. They are the assurance of a result that will meet not only the needs but also the desires of our clients. Each homemade model is a canvas ready to be painted according to your tastes and requirements.

 

Exterior Aesthetics: Perfect Fusion between Tradition and Modernity

The house model that we are presenting to you today is a true architectural masterpiece. With its wood and stone cladding, it reflects harmony with the surrounding nature, while displaying a modern design. The absence of a garage contributes to its refined appearance, and the spacious terrace invites you to relax and commune with the outdoors.

 

Interior Sophistication and Comfort

This single-family house model offers a spacious interior of 1675 sq. ft. without garage or basement, thus promoting an open concept living space. The ground floor consists of a bedroom, a bathroom, and a large main room which includes the living room, the dining room and the kitchen, all opening onto an exterior gallery. The upstairs is a haven of peace with two bedrooms, a second bathroom, and a gallery accessible from one of the bedrooms, offering privacy and breathtaking views.

 

Conclusion: An Invitation to Imagine Your Future at Home

We hope that this house model will inspire your construction project. Plan Maison is here to guide you towards the realization of your dream. For more information, visit our online store or contact us directly. We are ready to adapt the plan to your needs so that your future home is as unique as you are.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
CP-0344 | Modèle maison

CP-0344 | Modèle maison

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

275 000$ à 345 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

28' de large X 32' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1675p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec : Synonyme d'Innovation et de Qualité

Chez Plan Maison Québec, l'innovation architecturale est au cœur de notre démarche. En tant que firme de technologues en architecture de renom, notre réputation s'est bâtie sur la création de plans de construction et de rénovation qui allient esthétisme contemporain et fonctionnalité. Notre expertise s'étend à travers tout le Québec, où nous accompagnons nos clients dans la réalisation de leur modèle maison, chalet, ou garage, avec une attention particulière portée à la qualité et à la précision.

 

Un Engagement envers la Satisfaction Client

L'acquisition d'un modèle maison conçu par Plan Maison Québec est un gage de tranquillité. Nos plans, d'une qualité professionnelle irréprochable, sont conçus pour être flexibles et modifiables. Ils sont l'assurance d'un résultat qui répondra non seulement aux besoins mais aussi aux désirs de nos clients. Chaque modèle maison est une toile prête à être peinte selon vos goûts et exigences.

 

L'Esthétique Extérieure : Fusion Parfaite entre Tradition et Modernité

Le modèle maison que nous vous présentons aujourd'hui est un véritable chef-d'œuvre d'architecture. Avec son revêtement en bois et pierre, il reflète une harmonie avec la nature environnante, tout en affichant un design moderne. L'absence de garage contribue à son allure épurée, et la terrasse spacieuse invite à la détente et à la communion avec l'extérieur.

 

Sophistication et Confort de l'Intérieur

Ce modèle maison unifamiliale offre un intérieur spacieux de 1675p² sans garage ni sous-sol, favorisant ainsi un espace de vie à aire ouverte. Le rez-de-chaussée se compose d'une chambre, une salle de bain, et d'une vaste salle principale qui comprend le salon, la salle à manger et la cuisine, le tout donnant sur une galerie extérieure. L'étage est un havre de paix avec deux chambres, une seconde salle de bain, et une galerie accessible depuis l'une des chambres, offrant intimité et vue imprenable.

 

Conclusion : Une Invitation à Imaginer Votre Futur Chez Vous

Nous espérons que ce modèle maison saura inspirer votre projet de construction. Plan Maison Québec est là pour vous guider vers la réalisation de votre rêve. Pour plus d'informations, visitez notre boutique en ligne ou contactez-nous directement. Nous sommes prêts à adapter le plan à vos besoins pour que votre future maison soit aussi unique que vous.

  • LES COÛTS DE CONSTRUCTION

    Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • DÉTAILS DES PLANS :

    Lorsque vous faites l’achat de plans de construction. Les plans incluent les éléments suivants:

     

    . Les élévations

    . Les vues en plan

    . Les vues de toiture

    . Les détails techniques

     

    Avec ces plans, vous serez en mesure de faire la demande de permis auprès de votre ville, d'obtenir des soumissions par les entrepreneurs de votre région et faire la construction de la maison, avec un entrepreneur ou en auto-construction.

    Veuillez prendre note que chaque ville / municipalité compte leurs propres réglementations en lien avec le zonage et l’urbaniste. Il est de votre devoir de vous assurer que les dimensions et les éléments sont admissibles à la demande de permis et respecte les marges de pourcentages de votre ville. Il est toujours possible de faire modifier les plans afin qu’ils respectent les exigences de votre région.

  • LISTE DES MATÉRIAUX

    Il n'a pas de liste de matériaux inclus avec les plans achetés en ligne comme ce doit être fait sur mesure en fonction de vos choix. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez obtenir la liste des matériaux complète, vous pouvez sélectionner l'option à cet effet lors de l'achat de vos plans, et notre professionnel se fera un plaisir de travailler avec vous à ce sujet.

  • DÉTAILS DE CONSTRUCTION:

    Tous les plans de maison neuve sont vendus avec la fiche des détails de la construction selon les standards :  fondation en béton coulé ainsi que les détails techniques des coupes de mur type (selon les normes éco énergétique en vigueur).  

  • CONFORMITÉ ET RESPONSABILITÉ :

    L’acheteur a la responsabilité de vérifier avec sa ville, les normes d’implantation ainsi que les normes de construction en vigueur. Des frais pourront s’appliquer pour les modifications additionnelles exigées.

  • DROITS D'AUTEURS ET UTILISATION DES PLANS:

    Que ce soit en format papier ou en PDF, les plans achetés sont protégés par la loi des droits d’auteurs. L’achat des plans ne vous permet pas de construire plus d’une (1) maison pour vous-même et vous ne pouvez pas vendre, modifier, copier les plans. Pour toutes modifications de vos plans de construction, veuillez communiquer avec Plan Maison Québec. Si vous souhaitez construire plusieurs fois le modèle, c'est tout à fait possible, mais prière de communiquer avec nous au info@planmaisonquebec.com afin de discuter de nos offres pour les entrepreneurs et professionnel de l'immobilier.

1 296,00C$Prix
© tous droits réservés
bottom of page