top of page
© Copyright
JF-0041 | Habitable garage plan

JF-0041 | Habitable garage plan

1 152,00C$Price

Plan type:

Others / Income house

 

Construction budget:

$165,000 to $205,000

 

Building size:

16' wide X 26' deep

 

Area:

832 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Single garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

2 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

1 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Expertise and Innovation at Plan Maison

Welcome to Plan Maison, where the art of architectural design meets unparalleled expertise. Specializing in the design of construction and renovation plans adapted to the needs and dreams of our clients, our company is distinguished by its unique know-how in the field of creating habitable houses, chalets and garages in the heart of Quebec. Our achievements stand out for their quality and strict compliance with local construction standards.

 

An Exterior Design That Marks Minds

The habitable garage plan that we present reflects an exterior design that is both modern and functional. This model reveals a clean architectural style, accented by sturdy vinyl siding, combined with natural wood accents, adding rustic charm to the contemporary design. The structure rises proudly with a welcoming terrace that promises unforgettable moments of relaxation. The presence of a single garage accessible via an automatic door illustrates the intelligent combination of aesthetics and functionality.

 

Optimized Interior Space for Unparalleled Comfort

The heart of our habitable garage plan beats to the rhythm of an interior space carefully designed to maximize every square foot of the 832 square feet of surface area. Without a basement, this habitable garage plan model takes full advantage of natural light, particularly in the upstairs living room. The latter is divided into two spacious bedrooms, a full bathroom with modern finishes, and an open living space. The kitchen harmonizes with the dining room, providing the perfect setting for cozy meals, while the living room opens onto an outdoor terrace, inviting nature to be an integral part of everyday life.

 

Your Life Project Starts Here

Imagine crossing the threshold of your habitable garage plan, designed by passionate experts. Plan Maison invites you to further explore this unique opportunity. Visit our online store to discover a range of models that will capture your imagination. Do not hesitate to contact us to further personalize this model and adapt it perfectly to your expectations. Your dream home is just waiting for your personal touch to become reality.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
JF-0041 | Plan garage habitable

JF-0041 | Plan garage habitable

Type de plan:

Autres / Maison à revenus

 

Budget de construction:

165 000$ à 205 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

16' de large X 26' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

832p²

 

Garage:

Garage simple

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

2 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

1 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Expertise et Innovation chez Plan Maison Québec

Bienvenue chez Plan Maison Québec, où l'art de la conception architecturale rencontre une expertise sans pareille. Spécialisée dans le dessin de plans de construction et de rénovation adaptés aux besoins et aux rêves de nos clients, notre entreprise se distingue par son savoir-faire unique dans le domaine de la création de maisons, chalets et garages habitables au cœur du Québec. Nos réalisations se démarquent par leur qualité et leur respect strict des normes de construction locales.

 

Une Conception Extérieure qui Marque les Esprits

Le plan garage habitable que nous présentons reflète une conception extérieure à la fois moderne et fonctionnelle. Ce modèle dévoile un style architectural épuré, accentué par un revêtement robuste en vinyle, allié à des accents de bois naturel, ajoutant un charme rustique au design contemporain. La structure s’élève fièrement avec une terrasse accueillante qui promet des moments de détente inoubliables. La présence d’un garage simple accessible via une porte automatique illustre la combinaison intelligente d'esthétique et de fonctionnalité.

 

Un Espace Intérieur Optimisé pour un Confort Inégalé

Le cœur de notre plan garage habitable bat au rythme d'un espace intérieur soigneusement pensé pour maximiser chaque pied carré des 832p² de superficie. Sans sous-sol, ce modèle de plan garage habitable profite pleinement de la lumière naturelle, en particulier dans le séjour à l'étage. Ce dernier se divise en deux chambres à coucher spacieuses, une salle de bain complète aux finitions modernes, et un espace de vie ouvert. La cuisine s’harmonise avec la salle à manger, offrant le cadre parfait pour des repas chaleureux, tandis que le salon s’ouvre sur une terrasse extérieure, invitant la nature à faire partie intégrante du quotidien.

 

Votre Projet de Vie Commence Ici

Imaginez-vous franchir le seuil de votre plan garage habitable, conçu par des experts passionnés. Plan Maison Québec vous invite à explorer davantage cette opportunité unique. Visitez notre boutique en ligne pour découvrir une panoplie de modèles qui sauront captiver votre imagination. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour personnaliser davantage ce modèle et l'adapter parfaitement à vos attentes. Votre maison de rêve n'attend que votre touche personnelle pour devenir réalité.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 152,00C$Prix
bottom of page