top of page
© Copyright
KB-0311 | Modern farmhouse style house plan

KB-0311 | Modern farmhouse style house plan

2 328,00C$Price

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$765,000 to $950,000

 

Building size:

62' wide X 28' deep

 

Area:

4144 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Double garage

 

With or without basement:

Finished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

4 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison stands out as an essential reference in the design of modern farmhouse style house plan. Our expertise in technological architecture is expressed through the creation of tailor-made construction and renovation plans, meeting the residential aspirations of Quebecers. Each project is the result of attentive listening and close collaboration with our clients, in order to materialize their vision of an ideal home.

 

The promise of impeccable quality with Plan Maison is not only a commitment, it is a tangible reality. Choosing our services means benefiting from a modern farmhouse style house plan that combines aesthetics and functionality, designed by seasoned professionals. Our meticulously developed plans are the guarantee of flawless construction and tailor-made adaptation to the specific needs of each family.

 

Observing the exterior of our modern farmhouse style house plan, we are immediately struck by the harmony of the materials and the majesty of the forms. The fusion of wood and natural stone creates a warm and welcoming contrast. The large windows frame the natural light, while the metal roof, sloping and pointed, evokes classic modernized barns. The double garage, practical and spacious, integrates discreetly into the whole, promising utility as great as its aesthetics.

 

The interior of this modern farmhouse style house plan is a celebration of space and light. With a generous surface area of 4144 sq. ft. and dimensions designed for comfort, 62' X 28', each room is designed to offer an unparalleled living experience. The finished basement adds an extra dimension to the home, offering endless possibilities for creating leisure or work spaces.

 

Our modern farmhouse style house plan sets a new standard in interior design. The three bedrooms, each offering intimate personal space, are complemented by four luxurious bathrooms. The two lounges, located respectively in the basement and on the ground floor, are designed for moments of relaxation or reception. The central living room, which includes the dining room and the kitchen, is designed to encourage interaction, while providing direct access to a grandiose outdoor terrace.

 

Finally, this modern farmhouse style house plan model is the embodiment of accessible luxury. Plan Maison invites you to discover this model in more detail by visiting our online store. Do not hesitate to contact us for a customization of this modern farmhouse style house plan; our team is here to help you tailor this plan to your unique lifestyle and preferences.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
KB-0311 | Plan maison style farmhouse moderne

KB-0311 | Plan maison style farmhouse moderne

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

765 000$ à 950 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

62' de large X 28' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

4144p²

 

Garage:

Garage double

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

4 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec se distingue comme une référence incontournable dans la conception de plans maison style farmhouse moderne. Notre expertise en architecture technologique s'exprime à travers la création de plans de construction et de rénovation sur mesure, répondant aux aspirations résidentielles des Québécois. Chaque projet est l'aboutissement d'une écoute attentive et d'une collaboration étroite avec nos clients, afin de matérialiser leur vision d'un habitat idéal.

 

La promesse d'une qualité irréprochable avec Plan Maison Québec n'est pas seulement un engagement, c'est une réalité tangible. Choisir nos services, c'est bénéficier d'un plan maison style farmhouse moderne qui allie esthétisme à la fonctionnalité, conçu par des professionnels aguerris. Nos plans, méticuleusement élaborés, sont le gage d'une construction sans faille et d'une adaptation sur mesure aux besoins spécifiques de chaque famille.

 

En observant l'extérieur de notre plan maison style farmhouse moderne, on est immédiatement frappé par l'harmonie des matériaux et la majesté des formes. La fusion du bois et de la pierre naturelle crée un contraste chaleureux et accueillant. Les grandes fenêtres cadrent la lumière naturelle, tandis que le toit métallique, incliné et pointu, évoque les classiques granges modernisées. Le garage double, pratique et spacieux, s'intègre avec discrétion à l'ensemble, promettant une utilité aussi grande que son esthétique.

 

L'intérieur de ce plan maison style farmhouse moderne est une célébration de l'espace et de la lumière. Avec une superficie généreuse de 4144p² et des dimensions pensées pour le confort, 62' X 28', chaque pièce est conçue pour offrir une expérience de vie sans pareille. Le sous-sol fini ajoute une dimension supplémentaire à la maison, offrant des possibilités infinies pour l'aménagement d'espaces de loisirs ou de travail.

 

Notre plan maison style farmhouse moderne définit un nouveau standard en matière d'agencement intérieur. Les trois chambres, chacune offrant un espace personnel intime, sont complétées par quatre salles de bain luxueuses. Les deux salons, situés respectivement au sous-sol et au rez-de-chaussée, sont pensés pour des moments de détente ou de réception. La pièce de vie centrale, qui comprend la salle à manger et la cuisine, est conçue pour favoriser les interactions, tout en offrant un accès direct à une terrasse extérieure grandiose.

 

Enfin, ce modèle de plan maison style farmhouse moderne est l'incarnation du luxe accessible. Plan Maison Québec vous invite à découvrir plus en détail ce modèle en visitant notre boutique en ligne. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour une personnalisation de ce plan maison style farmhouse moderne; notre équipe est à votre écoute pour adapter ce plan à votre mode de vie et à vos préférences uniques.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

2 328,00C$Prix
bottom of page