top of page
© Copyright
KB-0383 | House plan without basement

KB-0383 | House plan without basement

Plan type:

Single family Home

 

Construction budget:

$265,000 to $305,000

 

Building size:

33' wide X 33' deep

 

Area:

1730 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

4 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Expertise of Plan Maison in Residential Architecture

Plan Maison embodies excellence in the field of construction and renovation plan design. Our house plan without basement model reflects our commitment to combining aesthetics and functionality, while meeting the specific needs of our clients in Quebec.

 

Advantages of Ready-to-Build Models

When you choose a ready-to-build house model from Plan Maison, you benefit from unquestionable professional quality. Our plans scrupulously respect construction standards, and we offer unprecedented customization so that your future home is perfectly in line with your aspirations.

 

Aesthetics and Functionality of the Exterior

The exterior architecture of our houses favors contemporary design. The model presented is distinguished by its elegant covering and its thoughtful layout without a garage, integrating an inviting terrace, which harmonizes with its natural environment.

 

Refined and Spacious Interior Design

The interior of our 1730 square foot walk-out house plan is designed to maximize space and comfort. The ground floor is organized around a large open area, while the upper floor offers privacy and functionality with its bedrooms equipped with dressing rooms and a shared bathroom.

 

Personalization and Adaptation of the Plan

Our plans are flexible and adaptable. Customizing the house plan without a basement allows you to add your personal touch, ensuring that your home perfectly meets your expectations and your lifestyle.

 

A Model Available Now or Modifiable as Needed

We invite you to explore this model further by visiting our online store. Do not hesitate to contact us for any request for additional information or to discuss the customization of our house plan without basement.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

C$1,296.00Price
bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0383 | Plan de maison sans sous sol

PM-0383 | Plan de maison sans sous sol

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

265 000$ à 305 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

33' de large X 33' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1730p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

4 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Expertise de Plan Maison Québec en Architecture Résidentielle

Plan Maison Québec incarne l'excellence dans le domaine de la conception de plans de construction et de rénovation. Notre modèle Plan de maison sans sous-sol est le reflet de notre engagement à allier esthétique et fonctionnalité, tout en répondant aux besoins spécifiques de nos clients au Québec.

 

Avantages des Modèles Prêts à Construire

Lorsque vous choisissez un modèle de maison prêt à construire chez Plan Maison Québec, vous bénéficiez d'une qualité professionnelle incontestable. Nos plans respectent scrupuleusement les normes de construction, et nous offrons une personnalisation sans précédent pour que votre futur domicile soit en parfaite adéquation avec vos aspirations.

 

Esthétique et Fonctionnalité de l'Extérieur

L'architecture extérieure de nos maisons privilégie un design contemporain. Le modèle présenté se distingue par son revêtement élégant et son agencement réfléchi sans garage, intégrant une terrasse invitante, qui s'harmonise avec son environnement naturel.

 

Conception Intérieure Raffinée et Spacieuse

L'intérieur de notre plan de maison sans sous sol de 1730 pieds carrés est conçu pour maximiser l'espace et le confort. Le rez-de-chaussée s'organise autour d'une grande aire ouverte, tandis que l'étage offre intimité et fonctionnalité avec ses chambres dotées de dressings et une salle de bain commune.

 

Personnalisation et Adaptation du Plan

Nos plans sont flexibles et adaptables. La personnalisation du plan de maison sans sous-sol vous permet d'apporter votre touche personnelle, assurant que votre maison réponde parfaitement à vos attentes et à votre mode de vie.

 

Un Modèle Disponible Maintenant ou Modifiable aux Besoins

Nous vous invitons à explorer plus avant ce modèle en visitant notre boutique en ligne. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour toute demande d'information supplémentaire ou pour discuter de la personnalisation de notre plan de maison sans sous-sol.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 296,00C$Prix
bottom of page