top of page
© Copyright
MG-0121 | Wooden chalet plan

MG-0121 | Wooden chalet plan

1 296,00C$Price

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$252,000 to $336,000

 

Building size:

30' wide X 28' deep

 

Area:

1680 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

2 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison: The Art of Architectural Design in the Service of the Quebec Dream

Welcome to Plan Maison, where architecture becomes art and where each construction or renovation plan for a house, chalet or garage is a canvas ready to be painted with your dreams and aspirations. With a solid reputation built on expertise and innovation, our firm of architectural technologists stands out in Quebec for its ability to precisely materialize the most daring visions of our clients.

 

The Commitment of Plan Maison: Excellence and Personalization

By opting for a wooden chalet plan developed by Plan Maison, you ensure not only a design that meets the highest standards of professional quality, but also unparalleled adaptability. Our plans are designed to be the foundation on which your ideas will take shape, modifiable and adjustable to become the exact reflection of your ideal life.

 

An Exterior Design that Embodies the Natural Beauty of Quebec

The wooden chalet plan that we present to you is an ode to the natural beauty of Quebec. With an exterior that celebrates wood as a central element of its aesthetic, this model fuses the tradition of the classic chalet with contemporary touches for a look that is both timeless and avant-garde. The configuration designed for well-being invites total immersion in the landscape, while the terrace becomes a space of conviviality and pure relaxation.

 

An Interior Organization That Rhymes With Comfort and Harmony

Inside this wooden chalet plan, discover a generous living space of 1680 sq. ft. The absence of a garage and basement is compensated by bright and airy living rooms, where each square meter is optimized. The ground floor is designed for sharing and interaction, with a large family room which includes a welcoming living room with fireplace, a convivial dining room, and an open kitchen, ideal for gourmet moments with family or friends. The bathrooms, true cocoons of serenity, promise rest and relaxation. The upstairs, reserved for privacy, is where the master bedroom and spacious office offer uncompromising comfort, separated by a functional powder room and an elegant staircase.

 

Towards the Horizon of Your Aspirations with Plan Maison

This wooden chalet plan is much more than a habitable structure; it is the realization of your quest for harmony and balance between modern life and nature. Plan Maison invites you to open the door to its creations on our online store, to interact with our advisors and to personalize this wooden chalet plan so that it perfectly matches your desires. Together, let's build the home that suits you.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
MG-0121 | Plan de chalet bois

MG-0121 | Plan de chalet bois

1 296,00C$Prix

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

252 000$ à 336 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

30' de large X 28' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1680p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

2 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec : L'Art de la Conception Architecturale au Service du Rêve Québécois

Bienvenue chez Plan Maison Québec, là où l'architecture devient art et où chaque plan de construction ou de rénovation de maison, chalet ou garage est une toile prête à être peinte avec vos rêves et aspirations. Avec une réputation solide bâtie sur l'expertise et l'innovation, notre firme de technologues d'architecture se démarque au Québec par sa capacité à matérialiser avec précision les visions les plus audacieuses de nos clients.

 

L'Engagement de Plan Maison Québec : Excellence et Personnalisation

En optant pour un plan de chalet bois élaboré par Plan Maison Québec, vous vous assurez non seulement d'un design qui respecte les plus hauts standards de qualité professionnelle, mais aussi d'une adaptabilité sans pareille. Nos plans sont confectionnés pour être la fondation sur laquelle vos idées prendront forme, modifiables et ajustables pour devenir le reflet exact de votre idéal de vie.

 

Un Design Extérieur qui Incarne la Beauté Naturelle du Québec

Le plan de chalet bois que nous vous présentons est une ode à la beauté naturelle du Québec. Avec un extérieur qui célèbre le bois comme élément central de son esthétique, ce modèle fusionne la tradition du chalet classique avec des touches contemporaines pour un rendu à la fois intemporel et avant-gardiste. La configuration pensée pour le bien-être invite à l'immersion totale dans le paysage, tandis que la terrasse devient un espace de convivialité et de relaxation pure.

 

Une Organisation Intérieure Qui Rime Avec Confort et Harmonie

À l'intérieur de ce plan de chalet bois, découvrez un espace de vie généreux de 1680p². L'absence de garage et de sous-sol est compensée par des pièces à vivre lumineuses et aérées, où chaque mètre carré est optimisé. Le rez-de-chaussée est conçu pour le partage et l'interaction, avec une grande salle familiale qui englobe un salon accueillant avec foyer, une salle à manger conviviale, et une cuisine ouverte, propice aux moments gourmands en famille ou entre amis. Les salles de bain, véritables cocons de sérénité, promettent détente et relaxation. L'étage, réservé à l'intimité, est l'endroit où la chambre des maîtres et le bureau spacieux offrent un confort sans compromis, séparés par une salle d'eau fonctionnelle et un escalier élégant.

 

Vers l'Horizon de Vos Aspirations avec Plan Maison Québec

Ce plan de chalet bois est bien plus qu'une structure habitable ; il est la concrétisation de votre quête d'harmonie et d'équilibre entre vie moderne et nature. Plan Maison Québec vous invite à pousser la porte de ses créations sur notre boutique en ligne, à interagir avec n

  • LES COÛTS DE CONSTRUCTION

    Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • DÉTAILS DES PLANS :

    Lorsque vous faites l’achat de plans de construction. Les plans incluent les éléments suivants:

     

    . Les élévations

    . Les vues en plan

    . Les vues de toiture

    . Les détails techniques

     

    Avec ces plans, vous serez en mesure de faire la demande de permis auprès de votre ville, d'obtenir des soumissions par les entrepreneurs de votre région et faire la construction de la maison, avec un entrepreneur ou en auto-construction.

    Veuillez prendre note que chaque ville / municipalité compte leurs propres réglementations en lien avec le zonage et l’urbaniste. Il est de votre devoir de vous assurer que les dimensions et les éléments sont admissibles à la demande de permis et respecte les marges de pourcentages de votre ville. Il est toujours possible de faire modifier les plans afin qu’ils respectent les exigences de votre région.

  • LISTE DES MATÉRIAUX

    Il n'a pas de liste de matériaux inclus avec les plans achetés en ligne comme ce doit être fait sur mesure en fonction de vos choix. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez obtenir la liste des matériaux complète, vous pouvez sélectionner l'option à cet effet lors de l'achat de vos plans, et notre professionnel se fera un plaisir de travailler avec vous à ce sujet.

  • DÉTAILS DE CONSTRUCTION:

    Tous les plans de maison neuve sont vendus avec la fiche des détails de la construction selon les standards :  fondation en béton coulé ainsi que les détails techniques des coupes de mur type (selon les normes éco énergétique en vigueur).  

  • CONFORMITÉ ET RESPONSABILITÉ :

    L’acheteur a la responsabilité de vérifier avec sa ville, les normes d’implantation ainsi que les normes de construction en vigueur. Des frais pourront s’appliquer pour les modifications additionnelles exigées.

  • DROITS D'AUTEURS ET UTILISATION DES PLANS:

    Que ce soit en format papier ou en PDF, les plans achetés sont protégés par la loi des droits d’auteurs. L’achat des plans ne vous permet pas de construire plus d’une (1) maison pour vous-même et vous ne pouvez pas vendre, modifier, copier les plans. Pour toutes modifications de vos plans de construction, veuillez communiquer avec Plan Maison Québec. Si vous souhaitez construire plusieurs fois le modèle, c'est tout à fait possible, mais prière de communiquer avec nous au info@planmaisonquebec.com afin de discuter de nos offres pour les entrepreneurs et professionnel de l'immobilier.

bottom of page