top of page
© Copyright
PM-0015 | Cubic floor house plan

PM-0015 | Cubic floor house plan

Plan type:

Single family Home

 

Construction budget:

$255,540 to $333,035

 

Building size:

37' wide X 32' deep

 

Area:

1611 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Single garage

 

With or without basement:

Unfinished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

1 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison: Your Vision, Our Mission

Welcome to Plan Maison, the bastion of innovation in cubic floor house plan design. We are a firm of seasoned architectural technologists, specializing in the creation of construction and renovation plans for houses, chalets and garages, exclusively in Quebec.

 

Professional Quality at your Service

When you choose Plan Maison for your cubic floor house plan project, you benefit from high professional quality plans. Flexible and customizable, our models are the promise of a home that perfectly meets your desires and needs.

 

An Exterior that Marks the Spirits

Our model of cubic floor house plan seduces with its exterior with assertive character. The cubic architecture, modern and refined, is highlighted by a distinguished covering and harmonious integration into the environment. The house includes a convenient garage and an inviting terrace, perfect for relaxing moments outdoors.

 

The interior: Synonymous with Comfort and Elegance

The interior of our cubic floor house plan model offers 1611 sq. ft. of comfort and functionality. The single garage is a major asset, as is the unfinished basement, offering multiple development possibilities. The house consists of three bright bedrooms with integrated dressing rooms and a practical and contemporary bathroom. The ground floor stands out with a large open kitchen, living room and dining room designed for large families.

 

Conclusion: A Call to Action

This model is a showcase of the excellence of Plan Maison. We invite you to explore in more detail on our online store, contact us for more information or consider customizing the plan to fit your dreams.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

1 296,00C$Price

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0015 | Plan maison cubique étage

PM-0015 | Plan maison cubique étage

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

255 540$ à 333 035$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

37' de large X 32' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1611p²

 

Garage:

Garage simple

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol non fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

1 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec : Votre Vision, Notre Mission

Bienvenue chez Plan Maison Québec, le bastion de l'innovation en conception de plan maison cubique etage. Nous sommes une firme de technologues aguerris en architecture, spécialisée dans la création de plans de construction et de rénovation de maisons, chalets et garages, exclusivement au Québec.

 

La Qualité Professionnelle à votre Service

Lorsque vous choisissez Plan Maison Québec pour votre projet de plan maison cubique etage, vous bénéficiez de plans de haute qualité professionnelle. Flexibles et personnalisables, nos modèles sont la promesse d'une habitation qui répond parfaitement à vos désirs et nécessités.

 

Un Extérieur qui Marque les Esprits

Notre modèle de plan maison cubique etage séduit par son extérieur au caractère affirmé. L'architecture cubique, moderne et épurée, est mise en valeur par un revêtement distingué et une intégration harmonieuse dans l'environnement. La maison comprend un garage pratique et une terrasse invitante, parfaite pour les moments de détente en plein air.

 

L'intérieur : Synonyme de Confort et d'Élégance

L'intérieur de notre modèle de plan maison cubique etage offre 1611p² de confort et de fonctionnalité. Le garage simple est un atout majeur, tout comme le sous-sol non fini, offrant de multiples possibilités d'aménagement. La maison se compose de trois chambres lumineuses avec dressings intégrés et une salle de bain pratique et contemporaine. Le rez-de-chaussée se distingue par une grande cuisine ouverte, un salon et une salle à manger conçus pour les grandes familles.

 

Conclusion : Un Appel à l'Action

Ce modèle est une vitrine de l'excellence de Plan Maison Québec. Nous vous invitons à explorer plus en détail sur notre boutique en ligne, à nous contacter pour plus d'informations ou à envisager une personnalisation du plan pour l'adapter à vos rêves.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 296,00C$Prix