top of page
© Copyright
PM-0022G | 5 bedroom house plan

PM-0022G | 5 bedroom house plan

1 602,00C$Price

Plan type:

Semi-detached and Bi-generation / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$382,000 to $410,000

 

Building size:

36' wide X 38' deep

 

Area:

2735 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

Finished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

5 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison, a renowned company in the world of house construction in Quebec, has always distinguished itself by its commitment to offering innovative house models, meeting the specific needs of its clients. Today we are highlighting one of our most attractive home designs, the 5 bedroom house plan. With an area of 2735 square feet, a contemporary design and a myriad of assets, this house is a true jewel of Quebec residential architecture.

 

There 5 bedroom house plan stands out for its architectural ingenuity. It offers the flexibility of two types of plans, namely the twinned and bi-generation, as well as the possibility of using it as a single family Home. Featuring a finished basement, it offers a versatile space where you can let your imagination run wild. You will find a comfortable living room as well as two additional bedrooms, ideal for entertaining guests or creating a work space at home.

 

On the ground floor, the house has two spacious bedrooms and the large main room. Additionally, the home's contemporary design offers an elegant style that is sure to impress. Outside, a well-designed patio and staircase leading to the basement add a touch of refinement to the structure.

 

If you are looking for a spacious, adaptable and stylish home, the 5 bedroom house plan is the ideal choice. With five bedrooms and two bathrooms, it offers ample space for a large family or the possibility of setting up home offices. The finished basement constitutes a versatile space for leisure needs, work or to accommodate visitors.

 

The contemporary design of this home aligns with modern tastes while providing impressive interior and exterior highlights. The spacious interiors, including the full basement, meet the needs of daily living, while the patio at the back and the staircase to the basement add a touch of elegance to the exterior. By investing in this home, buyers will benefit from an exceptionally designed living space adapted to contemporary needs.

 

We invite you to further explore this home and other quality home designs on our online store. Find out how the 5 bedroom house plan can meet your housing needs. For more information or to schedule a video conference, do not hesitate to contact us. Plan Maison is determined to make your home dream a reality.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to get the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the "Budget Estimate" option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0022G | Maison 5 chambres plan

PM-0022G | Maison 5 chambres plan

Type de plan:

Jumelé et Bi-génération / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

382 000$ à 410 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

36' de large X 38' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2735p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

5 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec, une entreprise de renom dans l'univers de la construction de maisons au Québec, s'est toujours distinguée par son engagement à offrir des modèles de maisons novateurs, répondant aux besoins spécifiques de ses clients. Aujourd'hui, nous mettons en lumière l'un de nos modèles de maisons les plus séduisants, la maison 5 chambres plan. Avec une superficie de 2735 pieds carrés, un design contemporain et une myriade d'atouts, cette maison est un véritable bijou de l'architecture résidentielle québécoise.

 

La maison 5 chambres plan se démarque par son ingéniosité architecturale. Elle offre la flexibilité de deux types de plans, à savoir le jumelé et bi-génération, ainsi que la possibilité de l'utiliser comme une maison unifamiliale. Dotée d'un sous-sol fini, elle offre un espace polyvalent où vous pouvez laisser libre cours à votre imagination. Vous y trouverez un confortable séjour ainsi que deux chambres supplémentaires, idéales pour recevoir des invités ou pour créer un espace de travail à domicile.

 

Au rez-de-chaussée, la maison présente deux chambres spacieuses et la grande salle principale. De plus, le design contemporain de la maison offre un style élégant qui ne manquera pas d'impressionner. À l'extérieur, un patio bien conçu et un escalier menant au sous-sol ajoutent une touche de raffinement à la structure.

 

Si vous cherchez une maison spacieuse, adaptable et élégante, la maison 5 chambres plan est le choix idéal. Avec cinq chambres et deux salles de bain, elle offre amplement d'espace pour une grande famille ou la possibilité d'aménager des bureaux à domicile. Le sous-sol fini constitue un espace polyvalent pour les besoins de loisirs, de travail ou pour accueillir des visiteurs.

 

Le design contemporain de cette maison s'harmonise avec les goûts modernes tout en offrant des points forts intérieurs et extérieurs impressionnants. Les intérieurs spacieux, y compris le sous-sol complet, répondent aux besoins de la vie quotidienne, tandis que le patio à l'arrière et l'escalier vers le sous-sol ajoutent une touche d'élégance à l'extérieur. En investissant dans cette maison, les acheteurs bénéficieront d'un espace de vie exceptionnellement conçu et adapté aux besoins contemporains.

 

Nous vous invitons à explorer davantage cette maison et d'autres modèles de maisons de qualité sur notre boutique en ligne. Découvrez comment la maison 5 chambres plan peut répondre à vos besoins en matière de logement. Pour plus d'informations ou pour planifier une visioconférence, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter. Plan Maison Québec est déterminé à faire de votre rêve de maison une réalité.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 602,00C$Prix
bottom of page