top of page
© Copyright
PM-0022H | Contemporary 3 bedroom house plan

PM-0022H | Contemporary 3 bedroom house plan

C$1,602.00Price

Plan type:

Single family Home


Construction budget:

$330,000 to $400,000


Building size:

36' wide X 34' deep


Area:

2448 sq. ft.


Garage:

Without garage


With or without basement:

Finished basement


Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices


Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms


*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.


Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost


Architectural excellence by Plan Maison Québec

Since its creation, Plan Maison Québec has established itself as a leader in the drawing of construction plans and the renovation of houses, chalets and garages. With recognized expertise, the firm of architectural technologists combines innovation and technical precision to carry out projects adapted to the dreams and requirements of its clients.


Build with Confidence and Flexibility

Opting for a contemporary 3 bedroom house plan from Plan Maison Québec means choosing the assurance of a quality professional plan. Each model is designed to be modified and adapted, providing a solid foundation for a personalized project that meets the aspirations of each client.


Exterior elegance, Interior comfort

The contemporary house model presented deploys a modern aesthetic with its refined architectural style and its distinguished two-tone coating. Without a garage , this house benefits from a welcoming terrace, reinforcing its contemporary look. The exterior is designed to blend harmoniously with the environment, promising successful landscape integration.


Privacy and Space: A Perfect Balance

Spanning a generous 2,448 square feet, this contemporary 3-bedroom house plan reveals a spacious and well-organized interior. A finished basement offers a large multi-purpose workshop, a functional mechanical room and a practical bathroom. The ground floor is the essence of family living, with a family room that encompasses a convivial living room, an inviting dining room and an open kitchen. Two bedrooms with dressing rooms, a smart office , a full bathroom and a laundry room are fluidly articulated for a pleasant and functional daily life.


Your Next Chapter Starts Here

This model is an invitation to discover the harmony between contemporary design and functionality. We encourage future homeowners to explore our online store and contact us to personalize this contemporary 3 bedroom house plan according to their specific desires and needs.

  • CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.


    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.


    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.


    What is excluded:


    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • PLANS DETAILS:

    When you purchase building plans. The plans include the following:


    . The elevations

    . Plan views

    . Roof views

    . Technical details


    With these plans, you will be able to apply for permits from your city, obtain quotes from contractors in your area and build the house, with a contractor or by self-construction.

    Please note that each city/municipality has its own regulations related to zoning and town planning. It is your duty to ensure that the dimensions and elements are eligible for the permit application and respect the percentage margins of your city. It is always possible to have the plans modified so that they meet the requirements of your region.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to standards: poured concrete foundation as well as technical details of typical wall sections (according to current energy efficiency standards).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0022H | Plan maison contemporaine 3 chambres

PM-0022H | Plan maison contemporaine 3 chambres

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

330 000$ à 400 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

36' de large X 34' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2448p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

L'excellence architecturale par Plan Maison Québec

Depuis sa création, Plan Maison Québec s'est imposé comme un leader dans le dessin de plans de construction et la rénovation de maisons, chalets et garages. Avec une expertise reconnue, la firme de technologues en architecture allie innovation et précision technique pour réaliser des projets adaptés aux rêves et exigences de ses clients.

 

Construire avec Confiance et Flexibilité

Opter pour un plan maison contemporaine 3 chambres chez Plan Maison Québec, c'est choisir l'assurance d'un plan professionnel de qualité. Chaque modèle est conçu pour être modifié et adapté, offrant une base solide pour un projet personnalisé et à la hauteur des aspirations de chaque client.

 

Élégance extérieure, Confort intérieur

Le modèle de maison contemporaine présenté déploie une esthétique moderne avec son style architectural épuré et son revêtement bicolore distingué. Sans garage, cette maison tire profit d'une terrasse accueillante, renforçant son allure contemporaine. L'extérieur est conçu pour se fondre harmonieusement avec l'environnement, promettant une intégration paysagère réussie.

 

Intimité et Espace : Un Équilibre Parfait

S'étendant sur une superficie généreuse de 2448p², ce plan maison contemporaine 3 chambres révèle un intérieur spacieux et bien organisé. Un sous-sol fini propose un grand atelier polyvalent, une salle mécanique fonctionnelle et une salle de bain pratique. Le rez-de-chaussée est l'essence de la vie familiale, avec une salle familiale qui englobe un salon convivial, une salle à manger accueillante et une cuisine ouverte. Deux chambres avec dressing, un bureau judicieux, une salle de bain complète et une buanderie s'articulent avec fluidité pour un quotidien agréable et fonctionnel.

 

Votre Prochain Chapitre Commence Ici

Ce modèle est une invitation à découvrir l'harmonie entre design contemporain et fonctionnalité. Nous encourageons les futurs propriétaires à explorer notre boutique en ligne et à nous contacter pour personnaliser ce plan maison contemporaine 3 chambres selon leurs désirs et besoins spécifiques.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 602,00C$Prix
bottom of page