top of page
© Copyright
PM-0157G | Chalet model

PM-0157G | Chalet model

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$330,000 to $390,000

 

Building size:

37' wide X 36' deep

 

Area:

2135 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

Finished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

4 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

3 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

The chalet model from Plan Maison embodies a perfect union between functionality and contemporary aesthetics. This firm of architectural technologists is renowned for its expertise in the design of construction and renovation plans for houses, chalets and garages across Quebec.

 

Professional Excellence at Your Service

Opting for a chalet model from Plan Maison means ensuring impeccable professional quality. Each plan is finely developed to meet the specific expectations of our customers, with the possibility of customization for perfect adaptation to your desires and constraints.

 

The Art of Exterior Architecture

The chalet model presents an elegant silhouette, anchored in a modern and refined architectural style. Its harmonious covering, made of durable materials, offers a refined aesthetic while integrating naturally into its environment. The presence of a large terrace demonstrates the desire to create an outdoor living space, inviting you to relax.

 

An Interior Designed for Living

With a generous surface area of 2135 sq. ft., this chalet model proves to be an ideal living space for a family. The absence of a garage is compensated by a finished basement, equipped with an interior organization designed for comfort. The chalet offers four bedrooms or offices and three bathrooms. The ground floor is distinguished by a master suite with dressing room and private bathroom, as well as a living room opening onto a large semi-covered terrace.

 

Comfort and Style Reinvented

The chalet model is designed to maximize the well-being of its inhabitants. The basement has two bedrooms, a family room, storage space, as well as a mechanical room and a bathroom with laundry area. The main room combines living room, dining room and kitchen, creating a friendly and bright space.

 

Your New Start with Plan Maison

This chalet model is an invitation to build your future. We encourage you to explore more by visiting our online store. For any customization or additional information, our team is at your disposal to adapt this plan to reflect your aspirations, by clicking here.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

1 476,00C$Price

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0157G | Modele chalet

PM-0157G | Modele chalet

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

330 000$ à 390 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

37' de large X 36' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2135p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

4 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

3 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Le modele chalet de Plan Maison Québec incarne une union parfaite entre fonctionnalité et esthétisme contemporain. Cette firme de technologues en architecture est réputée pour son expertise dans la conception de plans de construction et rénovation de maisons, chalets et garages à travers le Québec.

 

L'Excellence Professionnelle à Votre Service

Opter pour un modele chalet de Plan Maison Québec, c'est s'assurer d'une qualité professionnelle irréprochable. Chaque plan est finement élaboré pour répondre aux attentes spécifiques de nos clients, avec la possibilité de personnalisation pour une adaptation parfaite à vos désirs et contraintes.

 

L'Art de l'Architecture Extérieure

Le modele chalet présente une silhouette élégante, ancrée dans un style architectural moderne et épuré. Son revêtement harmonieux, composé de matériaux durables, offre une esthétique raffinée tout en s'intégrant naturellement à son environnement. La présence d'une vaste terrasse témoigne de la volonté de créer un espace de vie extérieur, invitant à la détente.

 

Un Intérieur Conçu pour Vivre

Avec une superficie généreuse de 2135p², ce modele chalet se révèle être un espace de vie idéal pour une famille. L'absence de garage est compensée par un sous-sol fini, doté d'une organisation intérieure pensée pour le confort. Le chalet offre quatre chambres ou bureaux et trois salles de bain. Le rez-de-chaussée se distingue par une suite parentale avec dressing et salle de bain privée, ainsi qu'une pièce à vivre ouverte sur une grande terrasse semi-couverte.

 

Le Confort et le Style Réinventés

Le modele chalet est conçu pour maximiser le bien-être de ses habitants. Le sous-sol compte deux chambres, une salle familiale, un espace de rangement, ainsi qu'une salle mécanique et une salle de bain avec espace de lavage. La pièce principale fusionne salon, salle à manger et cuisine, créant ainsi un espace convivial et lumineux.

 

Votre Nouveau Départ avec Plan Maison Québec

Ce modele chalet est une invitation à bâtir votre futur. Nous vous encourageons à explorer davantage en visitant notre boutique en ligne. Pour toute personnalisation ou information complémentaire, notre équipe est à votre écoute pour adapter ce plan à l'image de vos aspirations, en cliquant ici.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 476,00C$Prix
bottom of page