top of page
© Copyright
PM-0167 | Wooden chalet plan

PM-0167 | Wooden chalet plan

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$230,000 to $295,000

 

Building size:

42' wide X 26' deep

 

Area:

1105 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison, your renowned architectural technologist firm, specializes in drawing construction and renovation plans for houses, chalets, and garages in Quebec. Thanks to our expertise, we shape your dreams into tangible living spaces, combining aesthetics and functionality.

 

Ready-to-Build Models: An Excellent Choice

Opting for a wooden chalet plan model from Plan Maison means choosing professional quality. Our plans, modifiable and adaptable, respond precisely to your expectations and respect the strictest construction standards.

 

Exterior: Harmony with Nature

The wooden chalet plan that we present is distinguished by its timeless aesthetic. With refined wood cladding and a sturdy metal roof, this chalet fits perfectly into its natural environment. Without a garage, this residence has a welcoming terrace, ideal for relaxation and starry evenings.

 

Interior: A Warm Living Space

This 1105 sq. ft. wooden chalet plan is designed to maximize your comfort. The absence of a garage and basement frees up space for a fluid interior organization, where each room invites conviviality. With three bedrooms and two bathrooms, this chalet is ideal for a family or as a retreat for nature lovers.

 

The large family room, the heart of the chalet, brings together the dining room, kitchen and living room with fireplace, promising unforgettable moments. The master bedroom is a dream suite with private bathroom and dressing room. The two additional bedrooms, practical and welcoming, share a full bathroom. The presence of a mechanical room ensures easy maintenance.

 

Conclusion: A Choice That Fits You

This wooden chalet plan model is more than just a construction; it is a living environment designed for you. Plan Maison guides you towards the realization of your project with expertise and dedication.

 

Take action

Don't let your dream fade away like the morning mist. Visit our online store, contact us to personalize your wooden chalet plan and start your journey towards the home of your dreams.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

1 242,00C$Price
bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0167 | Plan chalet bois

PM-0167 | Plan chalet bois

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

230 000$ à 295 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

42' de large X 26' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1105p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec, votre firme de technologues en architecture de renom, se spécialise dans le dessin de plans de construction et rénovation pour maisons, chalets, et garages au Québec. Grâce à notre expertise, nous façonnons vos rêves en des espaces de vie tangibles, alliant esthétique et fonctionnalité.

 

Modèles Prêts à Construire : Un Choix d'Excellence

Opter pour un modèle de plan chalet bois chez Plan Maison Québec, c'est choisir la qualité professionnelle. Nos plans, modifiables et adaptables, répondent précisément à vos attentes et respectent les normes de construction les plus strictes.

 

Extérieur: Une Harmonie avec la Nature

Le plan chalet bois que nous présentons se distingue par son esthétique intemporelle. Avec un revêtement en bois raffiné et une toiture métallique robuste, ce chalet s'intègre parfaitement dans son environnement naturel. Sans garage, cette demeure mise sur une terrasse accueillante, propice à la détente et aux soirées étoilées.

 

Intérieur: Un Espace de Vie Chaleureux

Ce plan chalet bois de 1105p² est conçu pour maximiser votre confort. L'absence de garage et de sous-sol libère l'espace pour une organisation intérieure fluide, où chaque pièce invite à la convivialité. Avec trois chambres et deux salles de bain, ce chalet est idéal pour une famille ou comme refuge pour les amoureux de la nature.

 

La grande salle familiale, coeur du chalet, rassemble salle à manger, cuisine et salon avec foyer, promettant des moments inoubliables. La chambre principale est une suite de rêve avec salle de bain privative et dressing. Les deux chambres supplémentaires, pratiques et accueillantes, partagent une salle de bain complète. La présence d'une salle de mécanique assure une maintenance aisée.

 

Conclusion: Un Choix Qui S'Adapte à Vous

Ce modèle de plan chalet bois est plus qu'une simple construction; c'est un cadre de vie pensé pour vous. Plan Maison Québec vous guide vers la réalisation de votre projet avec expertise et dévouement.

 

Passer à l'Action

Ne laissez pas votre rêve se dissiper comme la brume matinale. Visitez notre boutique en ligne, contactez-nous pour personnaliser votre plan chalet bois et commencez votre voyage vers la maison de vos rêves.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 242,00C$Prix
bottom of page