top of page
© Copyright
PM-0231B - Example of modern house plan

PM-0231B - Example of modern house plan

1 908,00C$Price

 

House PlanQuebec is a company of technologists which specializes in the sale and design of House plan modernand tailor-made. Their team of professionals is capable of producing the most creative and functional plans to meet the needs of their clients.

 

When building a new House, it is essential to call on professionals to design the planof your future home. A planwell designed is the key to a housecomfortable and functional that will meet your needs. The technologists from House PlanQuebec are experts in their field and have the experience and skills to create custom plans that meet all your requirements.

 

By choosing professionals, you ensure that your planwill be precisely designed, allowing you to maximize the use of your space. In addition, the technologists from House PlanQuebec know the construction standards in force and are able to design a planwhich complies with safety and structural rules. So you can be sure that your housewill be built to the highest standards and will be a place where you can live in complete safety.

 

example of House plan modernproposed by House PlanQuebec is a model that offers its owners a unique and complete layout. The garden level of the househas a wine cellar, the mechanical room, a bathroom and a large room that can accommodate a games area, exercise area and a cinema. On the ground floor, we find the double garage with its workshop, a bedroom, a bathroom and the family room consisting of the living room, the dining room and the kitchen. Finally, the floor of this example of House plan modernhas a library, a shared bathroom and two bedrooms including the master bedroom with its large dressing room, private bathroom and access to its terrace.

 

By choosing House PlanQuebec for your construction project, you can be sure of receiving a House plan modernand tailor-made that will meet all your requirements. With their team of technologists experienced and professional, you can be sure that your housewill be built to the highest industry standards. If you are interested in this example of House plan modernor if you would like to discuss your own project, please do not hesitate to contact House PlanQuebec right now.

 

To learn more about this model:Click here !

  • CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

    What is excluded:

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • PLANS DETAILS:

    When you purchase building plans. The plans include the following:

    . The elevations

    . Plan views

    . Roof views

    . Technical details

    With these plans, you will be able to apply for permits from your city, obtain quotes from contractors in your area and build the house, with a contractor or by self-construction.

    Please note that each city/municipality has its own regulations related to zoning and town planning. It is your duty to ensure that the dimensions and elements are eligible for the permit application and respect the percentage margins of your city. It is always possible to have the plans modified so that they meet the requirements of your region.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
EG-0231B | Exemple de plan de maison moderne

EG-0231B | Exemple de plan de maison moderne

1 908,00C$Prix

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

455 000$ à 570 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

75' de large X 69' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

3685p²

 

Garage:

Garage double

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

4 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

4 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec est une entreprise de technologues qui se spécialise dans la vente et la conception de plan de maison moderne et sur mesure. Leur équipe de professionnels est capable de réaliser les plans les plus créatifs et les plus fonctionnels pour répondre aux besoins de leurs clients.

 

Lors de la construction d'une nouvelle maison, il est essentiel de faire appel à des professionnels pour concevoir le plan de votre future demeure. Un plan bien conçu est la clé d'une maison confortable et fonctionnelle qui répondra à vos besoins. Les technologues de Plan Maison Québec sont des experts dans leur domaine et possèdent l'expérience et les compétences nécessaires pour créer des plans personnalisés qui répondent à toutes vos exigences.

 

En choisissant des professionnels, vous vous assurez que votre plan sera conçu avec précision, ce qui vous permettra de maximiser l'utilisation de votre espace. De plus, les technologues de Plan Maison Québec connaissent les normes de construction en vigueur et sont en mesure de concevoir un exemple de plan de maison moderne qui respecte les règles en matière de sécurité et de structure. Vous pouvez ainsi être sûr que votre maison sera construite selon les normes les plus strictes et sera un endroit où vous pourrez vivre en toute sécurité.

 

Un exemple de plan de maison moderne proposé par Plan Maison Québec est un modèle qui offre à ses propriétaires un aménagement unique et complet. Le rez-de-jardin de la maison possède une cave à vin, la salle mécanique, une salle d'eau et une grande salle pouvant accueillir un espace de jeux, d'exercice et un cinéma. Au rez-de-chaussée, nous retrouvons le garage double avec son atelier, une chambre, une salle de bain et la pièce familiale composée du salon, de la salle à manger et de la cuisine. Enfin, l'étage de cet exemple de plan de maison moderne est aménagé d'une bibliothèque, une salle de bain commune et deux chambres dont celle des maîtres avec son grand dressing, sa salle de bain privée et accès à sa terrasse.

 

En choisissant Plan Maison Québec pour votre projet de construction, vous pouvez être sûr de recevoir un plan de maison moderne et sur mesure qui répondra à toutes vos exigences. Avec leur équipe de technologues expérimentés et professionnels, vous pouvez avoir la certitude que votre maison sera construite selon les normes les plus élevées de l'industrie. Si vous êtes intéressé par cet exemple de plan de maison moderne ou si vous souhaitez discuter de votre propre projet,

  • LES COÛTS DE CONSTRUCTION

    Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • DÉTAILS DES PLANS :

    Lorsque vous faites l’achat de plans de construction. Les plans incluent les éléments suivants:

     

    . Les élévations

    . Les vues en plan

    . Les vues de toiture

    . Les détails techniques

     

    Avec ces plans, vous serez en mesure de faire la demande de permis auprès de votre ville, d'obtenir des soumissions par les entrepreneurs de votre région et faire la construction de la maison, avec un entrepreneur ou en auto-construction.

    Veuillez prendre note que chaque ville / municipalité compte leurs propres réglementations en lien avec le zonage et l’urbaniste. Il est de votre devoir de vous assurer que les dimensions et les éléments sont admissibles à la demande de permis et respecte les marges de pourcentages de votre ville. Il est toujours possible de faire modifier les plans afin qu’ils respectent les exigences de votre région.

  • LISTE DES MATÉRIAUX

    Il n'a pas de liste de matériaux inclus avec les plans achetés en ligne comme ce doit être fait sur mesure en fonction de vos choix. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez obtenir la liste des matériaux complète, vous pouvez sélectionner l'option à cet effet lors de l'achat de vos plans, et notre professionnel se fera un plaisir de travailler avec vous à ce sujet.

  • DÉTAILS DE CONSTRUCTION:

    Tous les plans de maison neuve sont vendus avec la fiche des détails de la construction selon les standards :  fondation en béton coulé ainsi que les détails techniques des coupes de mur type (selon les normes éco énergétique en vigueur).  

  • CONFORMITÉ ET RESPONSABILITÉ :

    L’acheteur a la responsabilité de vérifier avec sa ville, les normes d’implantation ainsi que les normes de construction en vigueur. Des frais pourront s’appliquer pour les modifications additionnelles exigées.

  • DROITS D'AUTEURS ET UTILISATION DES PLANS:

    Que ce soit en format papier ou en PDF, les plans achetés sont protégés par la loi des droits d’auteurs. L’achat des plans ne vous permet pas de construire plus d’une (1) maison pour vous-même et vous ne pouvez pas vendre, modifier, copier les plans. Pour toutes modifications de vos plans de construction, veuillez communiquer avec Plan Maison Québec. Si vous souhaitez construire plusieurs fois le modèle, c'est tout à fait possible, mais prière de communiquer avec nous au info@planmaisonquebec.com afin de discuter de nos offres pour les entrepreneurs et professionnel de l'immobilier.

bottom of page