top of page

Home designer

Type of project :

Agrandissement maison, Ajout d'étage

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Cindy D.

Creation date :

7 sept. 2020

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
house designer

To design plans for a new home construction or renovation project, you need a house plan designer , also called an architectural technologist . An architectural technologist is a space designer , a structural designer and an idea designer to take your project to the next level.


How do you know that you are dealing with an experienced house plan designer ? Because it sees beyond your needs by offering you solutions to problems that you hadn't even thought of yet. He listens to your requests which he then transposes onto the plans. He creates detailed, clear and precise plans, which facilitate the work of those involved in carrying out your project. Then finally, he respects your budget and ensures your complete satisfaction.


One of the technologists on our team at Plan Maison Québec had the privilege of supporting clients in designing plans for their home expansion project. Reviewing the layout of the rooms so that everything is coherent and fluid, that was the challenge for our technologist .


Be amazed by the talent of a living space designer for your home ! Take advantage of a free initial online consultation to discuss the feasibility of your project with one of our passionate plan design technologists . To make an appointment, simply contact us or book directly on our appointment platform. Looking forward to designing your living space!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
concepteur maison
© tous droits réservés

Agrandissement maison

Concepteur maison

Technologue en architecture:

Cindy D.

Pour concevoir les plans d’un projet de construction de maison neuve ou de rénovation, il vous faut un concepteur de plans de maison, aussi appelé technologue en architecture. Un technologue en architecture c’est un concepteur d’espace, un concepteur de structures et un concepteur d’idées afin d’élever votre projet à un niveau supérieur.


Comment sait-on qu’on est devant un concepteur de plan de maison d’expérience? Car il voit au-delà de vos besoins en vous proposant des solutions à des problèmes auxquels vous n’aviez même pas encore pensé. Il est à l’écoute de vos demandes qu’il transpose ensuite sur les plans. Il crée des plans détaillés, clairs et précis, qui facilitent le travail des intervenants qui réaliseront votre projet. Puis finalement, il respecte votre budget et voit à votre entière satisfaction.


L’un des technologues de notre équipe chez Plan Maison Québec a eu le privilège d’accompagner des clients dans la conception des plans de leur projet d’agrandissement de maison. Revoir l’aménagement des pièces afin que le tout soit cohérent et fluide, voilà quel était le défi de notre technologue.


Soyez vous aussi étonné par le talent d'un concepteur d’espace de vie pour votre maison! Profitez d’une première consultation en ligne gratuite pour discuter de la faisabilité de votre projet avec l’un de nos technologues passionnés en conception de plans. Pour prendre rendez-vous, vous n’avez qu’à nous contacter ou réserver directement sur notre plateforme de rendez-vous. Au plaisir de vous concevoir votre espace de vie!

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page