top of page

House with garage Montreal

Type of project :

Plan de garage

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Kim B.

Creation date :

14 sept. 2021

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
house with garage montreal

Do you need a garage construction plan for your home ? Call Plan Maison Québec and our team of professional technologists will take care of drawing the plan you need.


A firm of professional technologists , Plan Maison Québec is the reference in Quebec when looking to design a house plan , a house extension plan, a garage construction plan, among others... It is therefore not surprising that These clients from Montreal contacted us to support them in their house with garage project.


For several years, they had wanted to have a two-story garage attached to the back of their house so that they could park their car and use the upstairs for storage. By contacting Plan Maison Québec , these Montreal clients were directly put in contact with one of our technologists who was able to meet their needs by designing a garage construction plan to perfection, as the clients imagined. We therefore find on this plan the garage located at the rear of the house , directly connected to the house . Upstairs there is a large storage space as well as a bathroom. This family did not regret calling on Plan Maison Québec to create their new house plan .


And you, what do you think of this house extension project with a garage construction ?


Are you interested in our expertise in house plan drawing? So use our services now and you will be put in touch with our team of experts very quickly. In addition, you will be able to take advantage of your first free meeting with one of our technologists to reveal your project in every detail. See you soon at Plan Maison Québec !

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

maison avec garage montreal

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Construction garage

maison avec garage montreal

Technologue:

Kim B.

Avez-vous besoin d'un plan de construction de garage pour votre maison ? Faites appel à Plan Maison Québec et notre équipe de technologues professionnels se chargera de dessiner le plan dont vous avez besoin.


Firme de technologues professionnels, Plan Maison Québec est la référence à Québec lorsqu'on cherche à concevoir un plan de maison, un plan d'agrandissement de maison, un plan de construction de garage, entre autres… Ce n'est donc pas étonnant que ces clients de Montréal nous aient contactés pour les accompagner dans leur projet de maison avec garage.


Ils voulaient depuis plusieurs années avoir un garage à étage attaché à l'arrière de leur maison afin de pouvoir garer leur voiture et profiter de l'étage pour faire du rangement. En contactant Plan Maison Québec, ces clients de Montréal ont directement été mis en contact avec un de nos technologues qui a su répondre à leurs besoins en concevant un plan de construction de garage à la perfection, comme les clients l'imaginaient. On retrouve donc sur ce plan le garage situé à l'arrière de la maison, directement relié à la maison. À l'étage on retrouve un grand espace de rangement ainsi qu'une salle d'eau. Cette famille n'a pas regretté d'avoir fait appel à Plan Maison Québec pour faire son nouveau plan de maison.


Et vous, vous en pensez quoi de ce projet d'agrandissement de maison avec une construction de garage ?


Vous êtes intéressé par notre savoir faire en dessin de plan de maison ? Faites donc appel à nos services dès maintenant et vous serez mis en relation avec notre équipe d'experts très rapidement. En plus vous pourrez profiter de votre premier rendez-vous gratuit avec un de nos technologues pour lui dévoiler votre projet dans les moindres détails. À tout de suite chez Plan Maison Québec !