top of page

Two-story house model

Type of project :

Agrandissement maison

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Information to come

Creation date :

3 déc. 2020

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
two story house model

The family is growing ? Do you have new projects? Do you not like the idea of moving because you are attached to your home and your neighborhood? The solution: a floor addition with Plan Maison Québec .


At Plan Maison Québec , we are the experts in designing plans for your new two-story house construction projects and your renovation projects, such as the expansion of house , adding a floor , building a garage , etc., and our technologists specializing in plan design will be able to convince you of the potential of your two - story house model .


Our technologist loved carrying out this project and did not hesitate to provide his expertise. The clients wanted to have two terraces, one more private, reserved for the master bedroom, the other more oriented for family and outdoor dining. Its large surface area allows the house to have several well-organized rooms.


Would you also like to optimize the spaces in your house model and add a floor for more living space? Call our team to first create the necessary plans to begin this beautiful project. We know the design of plans at Plan Maison Québec ! To use our services it's simple, just book online according to your geographical area. Don't forget that we are present in many regions!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
modele de maison a etage
© tous droits réservés

Agrandissement maison

Modèle de maison à étage

Technologue en architecture:

Informations à venir

La famille s’agrandit ? Vous avez de nouveaux projets ? L’idée de déménager ne vous plaît guère, car vous êtes attachés à votre demeure et à votre quartier ? La solution : un ajout d’étage avec Plan Maison Québec.


Chez Plan Maison Québec, nous sommes les experts en conception de plans pour vos projets de construction de maison neuve à étage et vos projets de rénovation, tel l'agrandissement de maison, l'ajout d’étage, la construction de garage, etc., et nos technologues spécialisés en conception de plans sauront vous convaincre du potentiel que revêt votre modèle de maison à étage en plus.


Notre technologue a adoré réaliser ce projet et n’a pas hésité à apporter son expertise. Les clients souhaitaient avoir deux terrasses, une plus privative, réservée pour la chambre des maîtres, l’autre plus orientée pour la famille et les dîners à l'extérieur. Sa grande superficie permet à la maison d’avoir plusieurs pièces bien agencées.


Vous aussi aimeriez optimiser les espaces de votre modèle de maison et ajouter un étage pour plus de superficies habitables ? Faites appel à notre équipe pour tout d’abord réaliser les plans nécessaires pour entamer ce beau projet. La conception de plans chez Plan Maison Québec, ça nous connaît ! Pour faire appel à nos services c’est simple, il suffit de vous booker en ligne en fonction de votre zone géographique. N’oubliez pas que nous sommes présents dans de nombreuses régions !

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page