top of page

Saint-Constant house model

Type of project :

Plan de maison

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Claudia P.

Creation date :

4 oct. 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
saint-constant house model

Do you dream of building the house that suits you, the one where you know you will feel good every day with your family? Did you know that it is possible to create it to measure thanks to a new house plan designed by Plan Maison Québec ? Here's how we can support you in this project.


Plan Maison Québec is a company specializing in the design of house plans of all types in the regions of Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick. Do you need a new house plan , a renovation plan to make a house extension or a floor addition ? Do like these customers from Saint-Constant : trust the technologists at Plan Maison Québec .


This family from Saint-Constant contacted us because they wanted to build a new house adapted to their needs and tastes. We therefore put them in contact with one of our technologists to take charge of their project before drawing the plan for their custom house model .


This model of house is composed, on the ground floor, of a bedroom, a bathroom and the main room (living room, dining room and kitchen) opening onto the exterior gallery. Upstairs in this model of house we find two new bedrooms, a second bathroom and a new gallery accessible from a bedroom.


Once their construction plan for this model of house was completed by our architectural technologist , this family from Saint-Constant was able to realize their dream by carrying out their construction work.


Are you also planning to build a new house based on a house model but you don't yet have your construction plan ? Contact Plan Maison Québec and its technologists now!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
modele de maison saint-constant
© tous droits réservés

Plan de maison

Modèle de maison Saint-Constant

Technologue en architecture:

Claudia P.

Rêvez-vous de construire la maison qui vous ressemble, celle où vous savez que vous vous sentirez bien tous les jours avec votre famille ? Savez-vous qu'il est possible de la créer sur mesure grâce à un plan de maison neuve conçu par Plan Maison Québec ? Voici comment nous pouvons vous accompagner dans ce projet.


Plan Maison Québec est une compagnie spécialisée dans le dessin de plan de maison en tous genres dans les régions de Québec, Ontario et au Nouveau-Brunswick. Vous avez besoin d'un plan de maison neuve, d'un plan de rénovation pour faire un agrandissement de maison ou un ajout d'étage ? Faites comme ces clients de Saint-Constant : faites confiance aux technologues de Plan Maison Québec.


Cette famille originaire de Saint-Constant nous a contactés car elle souhaitait construire une nouvelle maison adaptée à ses besoins et ses goûts. Nous les avons donc mis en relation avec un de nos technologues pour prendre en charge leur projet avant de dessiner le plan de leur modèle de maison sur mesure.


Ce modèle de maison est composé, au rez-de-chaussée, d'une chambre, une salle de bain et la salle principale (salon, salle à manger et cuisine) donnant sur la galerie extérieure. À l'étage de ce modèle de maison nous y retrouvons deux nouvelles chambres, une seconde salle de bain et une nouvelle galerie accessible depuis une chambre.


Une fois leur plan de construction de ce modèle de maison terminé par notre technologue en architecture, cette famille de Saint-Constant a pu réaliser son rêve en réalisant ses travaux de construction.


Vous aussi projetez de construire une nouvelle maison à partir d'un modèle de maison mais vous n'avez pas encore votre plan de construction ? Contactez Plan Maison Québec et ses technologues dès maintenant !

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page