top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
new house model gatineau
© Copyright

Plan de maison

New house model Gatineau

Technologist:

Jessica L.

Are you interested in a model of a new house and would like to obtain its plan to build your new house ? Plan Maison Québec is the contractor who can help you with your project.


A contractor specializing in house plan drawing, Plan Maison Québec is the firm of technologists , interior designers and 3D artists who know how to bring to life all your construction and residential renovation projects in Quebec and throughout the region. Discover a modification of one of our house models carried out by one of our professional technologists for clients in Gatineau .


They had spotted a model of a new house with a floor and garage on our site. This family from Gatineau therefore contacted us to make some modifications to the original plan in order to adapt it to their desires and their lifestyle. After studying their project, our architectural technologist produced this new construction plan for this model of new house . The ground floor of the house is composed of an entrance with vestibule, connected to the double garage on the right side. The family room has a large open kitchen with pantry and a large dining room. We find two bedrooms with dressing rooms on the left side of the house as well as the living room. At the back of the house is a terrace. Finally, this new house has a convertible basement.


How do you like this model of new house designed by our architectural technologist for this family from Gatineau ?


Your project cannot be carried out without a plan drawn up by professionals, so you too can call on Plan Maison Québec and benefit from your first 100% free meeting with our team to bring your project to life.

The first appointement: How to prepare yourself?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

*$180 + taxes

(highly recommended for a renovation project )

bottom of page

modele maison neuve gatineau

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Plan de maison

modele maison neuve gatineau

Technologue:

Jessica L.

Vous êtes intéressé par un modèle de maison neuve et souhaitez obtenir son plan pour construire votre nouvelle maison ? Plan Maison Québec est l'entrepreneur qui peut vous aider dans votre projet.


Entrepreneur spécialisé dans le dessin de plan de maison, Plan Maison Québec est la firme de technologues, designer d'intérieur et artistes 3D qui sait donner vie à tous vos projets de construction et de rénovation résidentielle à Québec et dans toute la région. Découvrez une modification d'un de nos modèle de maison réalisée par un de nos technologues professionnels pour des clients de Gatineau.


Ils avaient repéré un modèle de maison neuve avec étage et garage sur notre site. Cette famille originaire de Gatineau nous a donc contactés pour effectuer quelques modifications sur le plan original afin de l'adapter à leurs envies ainsi qu'à leur mode de vie. Après l'étude de leur projet, notre technologue en architecture a réalisé ce nouveau plan de construction de ce modèle de maison neuve. Le rez-de-chaussée de la maison est composé d'une entrée avec vestibule, reliée au garage double sur le côté droit. La pièce familiale possède une grande cuisine ouverte avec garde-manger et une grande salle à manger. Nous retrouvons deux chambres avec dressing sur le côté gauche de la maison ainsi que le séjour. À l'arrière de la maison se trouve une terrasse. Finalement cette maison neuve possède un sous-sol aménageable.


Comment trouvez-vous ce modèle de maison neuve dessiné par notre technologue en architecture pour cette famille de Gatineau ?


Votre projet ne peut être réalisé sans un plan réalisé par des professionnels alors faites vous aussi faites appel à Plan Maison Québec et bénéficiez de votre première rencontre 100% offerte avec notre équipe pour donner vie à votre projet.