top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
house extension plan la malbaie
© Copyright

Agrandissement maison

La Malbaie house extension plan

Technologist:

Eric C.

At Plan Maison Québec , we are proud to offer quality house plan drawing services. Whether you are looking to build your dream home or renovate your existing home , we are here to help. We offer a personalized house plan , adapted to your needs and your budget. We can also help you enlarge your house by adding a floor or carrying out a house extension , as in the case of our project in La Malbaie .


Our project in La Malbaie was a house extension which required an expansion plan. We worked closely with the owners and our architectural technologist to understand their needs and wants. We developed a plan that maximized the available space while respecting the architectural constraints of the region. The end result was a spacious and functional home that perfectly met the family's needs.


By choosing Plan Maison Québec for your home expansion project , you can be sure that you will obtain a quality plan that will meet your needs. We are experienced professionals who will guide you throughout the process. Do not hesitate to contact us to discuss your house extension project , we will be happy to help you.

The first appointement: How to prepare yourself?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

*$180 + taxes

(highly recommended for a renovation project )

bottom of page

top of page
plan agrandissement maison la malbaie

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Agrandissement maison

Plan agrandissement maison La Malbaie

Technologue:

Eric C.

Chez Plan Maison Québec, nous sommes fiers de proposer des services de dessin de plan de maison de qualité. Que vous cherchiez à construire votre maison de rêve ou à rénover votre maison existante, nous sommes là pour vous aider. Nous proposons un plan de maison personnalisé, adapté à vos besoins et à votre budget. Nous pouvons également vous aider à agrandir votre maison en ajoutant un étage ou en effectuant un agrandissement de maison, comme dans le cas de notre projet à La Malbaie.


Notre projet à La Malbaie était un agrandissement de maison qui a nécessité un plan d'agrandissement. Nous avons travaillé en étroite collaboration avec les propriétaires et notre technologue en architecture pour comprendre leurs besoins et leurs souhaits. Nous avons élaboré un plan qui a permis de maximiser l'espace disponible tout en respectant les contraintes architecturales de la région. Le résultat final était une maison spacieuse et fonctionnelle qui répondait parfaitement aux besoins de la famille.


En choisissant Plan Maison Québec pour votre projet d'agrandissement de maison, vous pouvez être sûr que vous obtiendrez un plan de qualité qui répondra à vos besoins. Nous sommes des professionnels expérimentés qui sauront vous guider tout au long du processus. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour discuter de votre projet d'agrandissement de maison, nous serons ravis de vous aider.