top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
matane house expansion plan
© Copyright

Agrandissement maison

Matane house expansion plan

Technologist:

Eric C.

Would you like to have a bigger house , a new living room, an extra bedroom or a new garage? At Plan Maison Québec we always advise you to call on professionals in the drawing of house plans to ensure that you carry out your future work brilliantly.


Plan Maison Québec is the firm of professional technologists to contact in Quebec, Ontario and New Brunswick to draw up your new house plan , renovation plan (such as house expansion and floor addition ), garage construction plan , etc.


The clients of today's project, residents of Matane , trusted us when they wanted to carry out a house extension and a garage construction with a plan . The extension here consists of building an extension on the left side of the house with a new garage in the foreground and a new dining room at the rear. We called on one of our professional technologists to design their tailor-made house extension plan , taking into account the appearance of the existing house .


Once the plan was completed, we were able to advise our clients in Matane on the choice of their contractor to carry out the work. Finally, here are some customers who are very satisfied with our plan design and consulting services!


You too can call on Plan Maison Québec to draw your new house plan , you will not regret it!

The first appointement: How to prepare yourself?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

*$180 + taxes

(highly recommended for a renovation project )

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
plan agrandissement maison matane

Agrandissement maison

Plan agrandissement maison Matane

Technologue en architecture:

Eric C.

Vous aimeriez avoir une maison plus grande, un nouveau salon, une chambre supplémentaire ou un nouveau garage? Chez Plan Maison Québec nous vous conseillons toujours de faire appel à des professionnels dans le dessin de plan de maison pour vous assurer de réaliser vos futurs travaux avec brio.


Plan Maison Québec c'est la firme de technologues professionnels à contacter au Québec, en Ontario et au Nouveau-Brunswick pour dessiner votre plan de maison neuve, plan de rénovation (tel que l'agrandissement de maison et l'ajout d'étage), plan de construction de garage, etc.


Les clients du projet du jour, résidents à Matane, nous ont fait confiance lorsqu'ils souhaitaient réaliser un agrandissement de maison et une construction de garage avec un plan. L'agrandissement consiste ici à construire une extension sur le côté gauche de la maison avec un nouveau garage au premier plan et une nouvelle salle à manger à l'arrière. Nous avons fait appel à un de nos technologues professionnels afin de concevoir leur plan d'agrandissement de maison sur mesure, en prenant en compte l'apparence de la maison existante.


Une fois le plan terminé, nous avons pu conseiller nos clients de Matane sur le choix de leur entrepreneur pour effectuer les travaux. Finalement voici des clients très satisfaits par nos services en conception de plan et en conseil!


Vous aussi faites appel à Plan Maison Québec pour dessiner votre nouveau plan de maison, vous ne le regretterez pas!

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page