top of page

Mauricie chalet plan

Type of project :

Plan de chalet

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Jessica L.

Creation date :

28 avr. 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
mauricie chalet plan

This large family from Mauricie wanted to build a large and beautiful chalet to accommodate the whole family. Looking for the best in the field of house plan design, they called on Plan Maison Québec to draw their plan . Are you hesitant to build? See what's possible within your budget during a free initial consultation with one of our technologists .


Renowned throughout the province, Plan Maison Québec is a company bringing together the best technologists and interior designers to design for you the best in construction plans including house plans , chalet plans , but also everything relating to interior and exterior renovation such as a floor addition , a house extension or a garage construction .


Contacting us from Mauricie , this family ordered a chalet plan meeting all their needs such as space and a bathroom for everyone and being able to accommodate friends independently if they feel like it while benefiting from beautiful views outside. Our architectural technologist proposed this plan to them, which convinced them to quickly contact a builder to continue their project. This plan shows a ground floor garden level with three bedrooms, two bathrooms, a laundry room, a mechanical room and a large living room including a kitchen, a dining room and an open living room opening onto a terrace with bay windows. Upstairs, we find a double garage with storage in the entrance opening onto a large living room with a lounge, a dining room and a kitchen opening onto a balcony also through bay windows, a walk-in closet, a laundry room, an office, a bathroom and a master bedroom with storage.


Do you like this chalet and would like the same? Call us to let us know what changes you would like to make to the plan to make you feel at home!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

plan de chalet mauricie

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Plan de chalet

plan de chalet mauricie

Technologue:

Jessica L.

Cette grande famille venant de Mauricie  souhaitait se construire un grand et beau chalet pour accueillir toute la famille. Cherchant les meilleurs dans le domaine de la conception de plan de maison, ils ont fait appel à Plan Maison Québec pour dessiner leur plan. Vous hésitez à faire construire ? Voyez ce qu’il est possible de faire dans votre budget lors d'un premier entretien gratuit avec l’un de nos technologues.


Réputée sur l’ensemble de la province, Plan Maison Québec est une entreprise regroupant les meilleurs technologues et designer d'intérieur pour vous concevoir ce qu’il y a de mieux en plan de construction regroupant les plan de maison, plan de chalet, mais aussi tout ce qui concerne la rénovation intérieure et extérieure comme un ajout d'étage, un agrandissement de maison ou une construction de garage.


Nous contactant depuis la Mauricie, cette famille a commandé un plan de chalet répondant à l’ensemble de leurs besoins comme de la place et une salle de bain pour chacun et pouvoir accueillir les amis indépendamment si l’envie leur en prend tout en bénéficiant de belles vues sur l’extérieur. Notre technologue en architecture leur a proposé ce plan qui a su les convaincre de rapidement contacter un constructeur pour poursuivre leur projet. Ce plan montre un rez-de-chaussée en rez-de-jardin avec trois chambres, deux salles de bains, une salle de lavage, une salle mécanique et un grand living comprenant une cuisine, une salle à manger et un salon ouvert donnant sur une terrasse par des baies vitrées. A l’étage, on retrouve un garage double avec un rangement dans l’entrée donnant sur un grand séjour avec un salon, une salle à manger et une cuisine donnant sur un balcon par des baies vitrées également,, un walk-in, une salle de lavage, un bureau, une salle de bain et une chambre de maîtres avec rangements.


Vous aimez ce chalet et aimeriez le même ? Appelez-nous pour nous faire part des modifications que vous aimeriez apporter au plan pour vous sentir chez vous !