top of page

Alma construction plan

Type of project :

Plan de maison

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Marie-Eve L.

Creation date :

25 mars 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
alma building plan

Constructing a building for a rental project is a difficult choice, such was the case for this Alma owner. This requires unfailing trust in each actor in the construction project. At Plan Maison Québec we are used to this type of plan , which is why this owner trusted us. We are best placed to support you in the successful construction of your building.


Plan Maison Québec is a contractor operating throughout the province of Quebec, specializing in the drawing of construction plans , renovation plans and house plans of all types. Our team of professional technologists is mobilizing to deliver you the construction plan you need, wherever you live in Quebec.


The project of this owner of Alma presents a triplex building construction to rent three apartments. To do this, our client had the good idea of calling on the Plan Maison Québec team to design a construction plan for his building, and here is the plan . Each floor of the house is made up of two bedrooms with dressing rooms, a bathroom, a laundry room on the right side of the building. On the left side we find, again on the three floors, the family room made up of the living room, the dining room and the kitchen. Totally satisfied with the construction plan produced by our architectural technologist , our client had the pleasure of being able to begin his work quickly and with complete peace of mind.


Do you also have a construction or renovation project that requires a construction plan designed by professionals in the field? Don't hesitate to submit your project to us and we will do our best to respond positively and make your dreams come true!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

plan de construction alma

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Dessin de bâtiment

plan de construction alma

Technologue:

Marie-Eve L.

Construire un bâtiment pour un projet de location est un choix difficile, ce fut le cas pour ce propriétaire d’Alma. Cela nécessite une confiance sans faille en chaque acteur du projet de construction. Chez Plan Maison Québec nous sommes habitués à ce genre de plan, c'est pourquoi ce propriétaire nous a fait confiance. Nous sommes les mieux placés pour vous accompagner dans la réussite de la construction de votre bâtiment.


Plan Maison Québec est un entrepreneur officiant sur toute la province du Québec, spécialisé dans le dessin de plan de construction, de plan de rénovation et de plan de maison de tous types. Notre équipe de technologues professionnels se mobilise afin de vous livrer le plan de construction dont vous avez besoin, et ce, où que vous habitiez sur Québec.


Le projet de ce propriétaire d’Alma présente une construction de bâtiment en triplex pour faire de la location de trois appartements. Pour se faire, notre client a eu la bonne idée de faire appel à l'équipe de Plan Maison Québec afin de concevoir un plan de construction de son bâtiment, et voici donc le plan. Chaque étage de la maison est composé de deux chambres avec dressing, une salle de bain, une salle de lavage sur le côté droit du bâtiment. Du côté gauche nous retrouvons, là aussi sur les trois étages, la pièce familiale composée du salon, de la salle à manger et de la cuisine. Totalement satisfait du plan de construction réalisé par notre technologue en architecture, notre client a eu le plaisir de pouvoir commencer ses travaux rapidement et en toute sérénité.


Vous aussi avez un projet de construction ou de rénovation qui nécessite un plan de construction conçu par des professionnels dans le domaine ? N’hésitez plus à nous soumettre votre projet et nous ferons notre possible pour vous répondre positivement et réaliser vos rêves !