top of page

Double garage plan Gatineau

Type of project :

Plan de garage

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Erika G.

Creation date :

21 janv. 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
double garage plan gatineau

Are you looking for a garage plan expert for your home ? Discover Plan Maison Québec and its team of professional technologists .


Plan Maison Québec is a firm of technologists , interior designers and 3D artists specializing in the design of construction plans and renovation plans of all kinds. To demonstrate our know-how, here is a double garage addition project carried out for clients from Gatineau .


This family contacted us because they had a project to build a double garage for their house . To do this, they needed a double garage plan designed and designed by professionals in the field. They therefore did well to call on Plan Maison Québec .


Once put in contact with our architectural technologist , the latter studied the project in detail and was able to move on to producing the construction plan . This plan therefore provides for a double garage on the left side of the house , with two large doors for vehicle entry, as well as a pedestrian access door. At the back of the garage , in the left corner, there is a workshop which will allow the family to do DIY with ease. Satisfied with this plan , these customers were happy to be able to quickly begin construction work on their garage and thus no longer have to leave their two cars outside, at the mercy of bad weather.


Did this project carried out in Gatineau convince you? Would you also like to benefit from the know-how of our technologists ? Don't wait any longer and call Plan Maison Québec now to take advantage of your first free appointment.

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
plan de garage double gatineau
© tous droits réservés

Plan de garage

Plan de garage double Gatineau

Technologue en architecture:

Erika G.

Vous recherchez un expert en plan de garage pour votre maison ? Découvrez Plan Maison Québec et son équipe de technologues professionnels.


Plan Maison Québec est une firme de technologues, designer d'intérieur et artistes 3D spécialisée dans la conception de plan de construction et plan de rénovation en tout genre. Pour vous démontrer notre savoir-faire, voici un projet d'ajout de garage double réalisé pour des clients originaires de Gatineau.


Cette famille nous a contactés car ils avaient un projet de construction de garage double pour leur maison. Pour ce faire, ils avaient besoin d'un plan de garage double pensé et dessiné par des professionnels dans le domaine. Ils ont donc bien fait de faire appel à Plan Maison Québec.


Une fois mis en contact avec notre technologue en architecture, ce dernier a étudié le projet en détail et a pu passer à la réalisation du plan de construction. Ce plan prévoit donc un garage double sur le côté gauche de la maison, avec deux grandes portes pour l'entrée des véhicules, ainsi qu'une porte d'accès piéton. Au fond du garage, dans le coin gauche, se trouve un atelier qui permettra à la famille de pouvoir faire du bricolage avec aise. Satisfaits par ce plan, ces clients ont été heureux de pouvoir commencer rapidement les travaux de construction de leur garage et ainsi ne plus avoir à laisser leurs deux voitures dehors, à la merci des intempéries.


Ce projet réalisé à Gatineau vous a convaincu ? Vous aussi souhaitez bénéficier du savoir-faire de nos technologues ? N'attendez plus et faites appel à Plan Maison Québec dès maintenant pour profiter de votre premier rendez-vous gratuit.

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page