top of page

House plan with garage Quebec

Type of project :

Plan de garage

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Kim B.

Creation date :

3 avr. 2021

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
house plan with garage quebec

It is true that building a garage is simpler than building a house , but that does not mean that it is not necessary to be accompanied by professionals for the creation of construction plans and for the construction. of it. Plan Home Quebec , for example, can take care of house plan design.


For nearly 10 years, Plan Maison Québec has been a major player in residential work in the Quebec region. Accompanied by a team of professional technologists , we are a firm specializing in the design of construction plans , renovation plans and plans for garage construction .


We followed this couple to carry out their garage construction project. Their wish was therefore to add a garage to the left of their house in order to have a place to park and leave their car sheltered and dry, especially in winter. They were able to take advantage of their first meeting with one of our professional technologists to explain their project in more detail. Thanks to the information collected during this meeting, our expert was able to design a new house plan with garage for their house located in Quebec.


So, how do you find these house plans with garage ?


Do you have the same garage construction project? So contact the Plan Maison Québec team now to obtain a perfect construction plan to carry out your work. And like this couple you can benefit from your first date with us!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

plan de maison avec garage quebec

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Construction garage

plan de maison avec garage quebec

Technologue:

Kim B.

Il est vrai que construire un garage est plus simple que de construire une maison, mais cela ne signifie tout de même pas qu'il n'est pas nécessaire d'être accompagné par des professionnels pour la réalisation de plan de construction et pour la construction de celui-ci. Plan Maison Québec, par exemple, peut se charger de la conception de plan de maison.


Depuis près de 10 ans, Plan Maison Québec est un acteur majeur dans les travaux résidentiels dans la région de Québec. Accompagnés par une équipe de technologues professionnels, nous sommes une firme spécialisée dans la conception de plan de construction, plan de rénovation et de plan pour construction de garage.


Nous avons suivi ce couple pour la réalisation de son projet de construction de garage. Leur souhait était donc de rajouter un garage à gauche de leur maison afin d'avoir un endroit pour pouvoir stationner et laisser leur voiture à l'abri et au sec, d'autant plus en hiver. Ils ont pu profiter de leur premier rendez-vous avec un de nos technologues professionnels pour lui exposer plus en détail leur projet. Grâce aux renseignements recueillis durant cette rencontre, notre expert a pu concevoir un nouveau plan de maison avec garage pour leur maison située à Québec.


Alors, comment trouvez-vous ces plan de maison avec garage ?


Vous avez un même projet de construction de garage ? Alors contactez dès maintenant l'équipe de Plan Maison Québec afin d'obtenir un plan de construction parfait pour effectuer vos travaux. Et comme ce couple vous pourrez bénéficier de votre premier rendez-vous avec nous !