top of page

Professional technologists Quebec

Type of project :

Agrandissement maison, Ajout d'étage

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Eric C.

Creation date :

10 mars 2023

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
professional technologists quebec

Do you have a project to add a floor and you have not yet called on professional technologists ? You are in the right place ! Plan Maison Québec is the reference for house plans and renovation plans , and our team of professional technologists is there to support you for all your projects.


Whether it is for a house extension project or a floor addition , our professional technologists are here to help you. They are specialized in custom house plans , and will be able to provide a solution to your project.


Take for example the clients from Quebec who asked Plan Maison Québec to draw the plan for their floor addition . The project consisted of adding a house floor to create a living room, a bedroom, a walk-in closet and an office space. Our team of professional technologists then drew up the plan for the floor addition , and the project was successfully completed.


You too can trust Plan Maison Québec for your home and renovation projects. Our team of professional technologists will be able to support and advise you throughout your project. Contact us today for more information and to get your free quote!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page

Technologues professionnels Québec

Type de projet :

Agrandissement maison, Ajout d'étage

Technologue en architecture  /  dessinateur :

Eric C.

Date création :

10 mars 2023

© Tous droits réservés: Plan Maison Québec
technologues professionnels quebec

Vous avez un projet d'ajout d'étage et vous n'avez pas encore fait appel à des technologues professionnels ? Vous êtes au bon endroit ! Plan Maison Québec est la référence pour le plan de maison et le plan de rénovation, et notre équipe de technologues professionnels est là pour vous accompagner pour tous vos projets.


Que ce soit pour un projet d'agrandissement de maison ou un ajout d'étage, nos technologues professionnels sont là pour vous aider. Ils sont spécialisés dans le plan de maison sur mesure, et sauront apporter une solution à votre projet.


Prenez par exemple les clients de Québec qui ont demandé à Plan Maison Québec de dessiner le plan de leur ajout d'étage. Le projet consistait à ajouter un étage maison pour aménager un salon, une chambre, un walk-in et un espace bureau. Notre équipe de technologues professionnels a alors dessiné le plan de l'ajout d'étage, et le projet a été réalisé avec succès.


Vous aussi, faites confiance à Plan Maison Québec pour vos projets de maison et de rénovation. Notre équipe de technologues professionnels saura vous accompagner et vous conseiller tout au long de votre projet. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour plus d'informations et pour obtenir votre devis gratuit !

Aperçu des fichiers

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Ce plan vous intéresse ou vous avez un projet similaire?

Comme vous, nous souhaitons aborder votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes. C'est pourquoi, les premières discussions avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offertes et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

*Sans frais ou engagement

(Rencontre avec un technologue et un estimateur en construction avec ZOOM)

bottom of page