top of page
© Copyright
MB-0047 | 6 bedroom house plan

MB-0047 | 6 bedroom house plan

Plan type:

Paired and Bi-generation

 

Construction budget:

$456,700 to $595,600

 

Building size:

44' wide X 36' deep

 

Area:

2578 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Single garage

 

With or without basement:

Finished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

6 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

3 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

The Expertise of Plan Maison

Plan Maison stands out for its expertise in the design of personalized house plans. We are a firm of architectural technologists that excel in the creation of 6 bedroom house plan and in the renovation of houses, chalets, and garages in Quebec. Our mission is to bring your architectural visions to life by creating spaces that reflect the essence of your family.

 

Professional Quality Within Your Reach

Choosing a 6 bedroom house plan from our team of experts guarantees professional quality. Our templates, designed with precision and craftsmanship, are fully editable to suit your unique aspirations. Choosing Plan Maison means choosing a trusted partner who will support you in carrying out a life project.

 

Contemporary Exterior Aesthetics

Our 6 bedroom house plan model is characterized by a modern and elegant exterior aesthetic. With a harmonious cladding of stone and wood, the exterior design promises to catch the eye. The integrated garage, practical and spacious, as well as the presence of a welcoming terrace, are major assets which enrich daily life.

 

An Interior Designed for the Family

The interior of this 6 bedroom house plan reveals an area of 2578 sq. ft. designed for family well-being. A simple, functional and accessible garage, a basement designed for leisure activities, and above all, six welcoming bedrooms offer everyone their private space. Three full bathrooms ensure comfort and convenience for all members of the family.

 

A Life-Size Lifestyle

The 6 bedroom house plan is the embodiment of a home that is alive and exudes the joy of living. The materials chosen, stone and wood, provide a distinguished contemporary style. The presence of a garage, well-located terraces, a large games room and a spacious living room invite conviviality and family development.

 

Go from Idea to Concrete with Plan Maison

We encourage you to learn more about our 6 bedroom house plan template. Check out our online store for more details or contact us directly to customize this plan. Our technologists are ready to modify the initial model to perfectly adapt it to your needs.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

C$1,908.00Price

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
MB-0047 | Plan maison 6 chambres

MB-0047 | Plan maison 6 chambres

Type de plan:

Jumelé et Bi-génération

 

Budget de construction:

456 700$ à 595 600$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

44' de large X 36' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2578p²

 

Garage:

Garage simple

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

6 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

3 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

L'Expertise de Plan Maison Québec

Plan Maison Québec se distingue par son expertise dans la conception de plans de maison personnalisés. Nous sommes une firme de technologues en architecture qui excelle dans la création de plan maison 6 chambres et dans la rénovation de maisons, chalets, et garages au Québec. Notre mission est de concrétiser vos visions architecturales en créant des espaces qui reflètent l'essence de votre famille.

 

La Qualité Professionnelle à Votre Portée

Le choix d'un plan maison 6 chambres auprès de notre équipe d'experts garantit une qualité professionnelle. Nos modèles, conçus avec précision et savoir-faire, sont entièrement modifiables pour s'adapter à vos aspirations uniques. Choisir Plan Maison Québec, c'est opter pour un partenaire de confiance qui vous accompagne dans la réalisation d'un projet de vie.

 

Une Esthétique Extérieure Contemporaine

Notre modèle de plan maison 6 chambres se caractérise par une esthétique extérieure moderne et élégante. Avec un revêtement harmonieux de pierre et de bois, le design extérieur promet de capter les regards. Le garage intégré, pratique et spacieux, ainsi que la présence d'une terrasse chaleureuse, sont des atouts majeurs qui enrichissent la vie au quotidien.

 

Un Intérieur Pensé pour la Famille

L'intérieur de ce plan maison 6 chambres révèle une superficie de 2578p² conçue pour le bien-être familial. Un garage simple, fonctionnel et accessible, un sous-sol aménagé pour les loisirs, et surtout, six chambres accueillantes offrent à chacun son espace privé. Trois salles de bain complètes assurent le confort et la commodité pour tous les membres de la famille.

 

Un Style de Vie Grandeur Nature

Le plan maison 6 chambres est l'incarnation d'une maison vivante et respirant la joie de vivre. Les matériaux choisis, la pierre et le bois, apportent un style contemporain distingué. La présence d'un garage, de terrasses bien situées, d'une grande salle de jeux et d'un salon spacieux invite à la convivialité et à l'épanouissement familial.

 

Passez de l'Idée au Concret avec Plan Maison Québec

Nous vous encourageons à en savoir plus sur notre modèle de plan maison 6 chambres. Consultez notre boutique en ligne pour plus de détails ou contactez-nous directement pour personnaliser ce plan. Nos technologues sont prêts à modifier le modèle initial pour l'adapter parfaitement à vos besoins.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

C$1,908.00Prix
bottom of page