top of page
dessinateur-en-batiment-plan-maison-quebec.jpeg

Renovation plan

First free consultation with an architectural technologist to validate the feasibility of your project

*   Our technical plan services for a renovation project, being subject to measurement records and on-site verification, are offered in the provinces of Quebec and New Brunswick only .

*Unavailable in other Canadian provinces and the United States

In the heart of the cobbled streets of Quebec, the art of home restoration evolves like a meticulously orchestrated ballet.

 

The houses, guardians of architectural heritage, are being given a second lease of life through a multitude of renovation projects.

 

Over the course of a captivating page, we will dive into the world of residential transformations, where three major themes emerge: the elevation of houses towards new horizons with the addition of floors, the expansion of habitable space by daring enlargements and finally, the infinite range of other types of restorations which redefine the limits of possibility.

Summary

Other types of projects
house renovation

By calling on our firm, our commitment to improving your living space is not limited to floor additions or home expansions. We offer a full range of catering services to meet a variety of needs.

 

In this article, we will explore in detail the other types of renovations we can carry out, with a focus on the design process, the initial consultation with our technologists and the importance of taking accurate measurements.

Ativo 8.png

Kitchen renovation: The kitchen is often the heart of the home. A well-designed kitchen upgrade can improve the functionality, aesthetics and usability of this space. From updating cabinets and countertops to installing modern appliances, a kitchen makeover can completely transform your dining experience as well as your family meals with thoughtful interior design.

Ativo 9.png

Bathroom renovation: The bathroom is an intimate room that deserves special attention. A bathroom renovation can include upgrading sanitary fixtures, installing new surfaces, replacing your windows and any other materials or equipment, and creating a comfortable relaxation area with a revamped interior design to your tastes, with details and finesse.

Icon - adding floor 5

Basement renovation: The basement is often an underutilized area that can be transformed into a recreation room, home office, gym or even a guest suite. A well-planned basement remodel can add value to your home and provide additional functional spaces.

Ativo 11.png

Exterior renovation: Improving your home's exterior can include projects such as redesigning the facade, repairing or replacing the roof, updating siding, and creating outdoor living areas such as terraces or patios.

Ativo 10.png

General renovation: If your home needs a complete upgrade to meet your current needs, a general restoration may be the solution. This may involve updating multiple spaces at once, completely transforming the look and functionality of your home, rearranging a specific room, refreshing wood cladding and replacing windows for example or even interior design, while ensuring a trendy style, to suit your taste and needs.

Other types of renovation
Female designer in office working on architects project.jpg

The design process
for a renovation plan

The restoration process begins with designing detailed plans that reflect your needs and preferences.

 

At Plan Maison Québec, we follow a structured process to design a home renovation plan adapted to your expectations:

1. First Consultation: During our first consultation, we discuss in detail your ideas, your objectives and your budgetary constraints. This step allows us to understand your expectations and guide you in the appropriate direction for your renovation work.

2. Analysis of the Existing: We perform an in-depth analysis of your existing space to understand its structure, strengths and limitations. This helps us develop renovation plans that take these factors into account.

3. Architectural Design: Our technologists create detailed plans for your restoration, incorporating your ideas and proposing creative solutions. This includes the layout of spaces, material choices and finishes.

4. Approvals and Permits: If necessary, we help you obtain the necessary permits and authorizations for your restoration work. This ensures that the project is in compliance with local regulations.

5. Presentation of the Plan: We present the detailed renovation plan to you, explaining each aspect and elements of the design. Your feedback is essential at this stage to make the necessary adjustments.

Other types of renovation: The process

Make an appointment for a customized renoval plan

Home improvement projects offer the opportunity to transform your living space to better suit your needs and preferences. At Plan Maison Québec, we understand that each project is unique, and our personalized approach ensures that your expectations are met every step of the way.

 

Whether it is a kitchen, bathroom or any other room in your home restoration, our experienced technologists are there to guide you, from initial design to detailed plans and final completion. Contact us today to discuss your restoration or rehabilitation projects and find out how we can transform your home into an even more comfortable and functional space, fill out our contact form without delay.

 

So, ready to embark on the adventure of creating your renovation plan? At Plan Maison Québec the free first consultation to discuss your project!

The crucial role
of the measurement record

In any restoration project, taking precise measurements is a fundamental step. This involves taking detailed measurements of the existing space to ensure that the proposed design fits perfectly with the reality of the renovation work to be carried out. Precise measurements prevent costly mistakes and ensure that everything from walls to openings are correctly incorporated into renovation plans.

Our technologist team
and your renovation project

At Plan Maison Québec, our technologists play a central role in carrying out your property rearrangement project. Our technologists are a source of advice, in architectural design and restoration planning. They use their skills to transform your ideas into concrete plans, taking into account aesthetic, functional and technical aspects.

Female Realtor With Digital Tablet Measuring Room With Laser Measure.jpg
Other types of renovation: The measurement
Make an appointment for a renovation project

Like you, we want to undertake your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why contacting our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget is free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online :

bottom of page

top of page
dessinateur-en-batiment-plan-maison-quebec.jpeg

PLAN DE RÉNOVATION

Première consultation sans frais avec notre équipe pour valider la faisabilité de votre projet et votre budget de rénovation

* Nos services de plan technique pour un projet de rénovation, étant sujet à des relevés de mesure et vérification sur place, sont offerts dans les provinces de Québec et du Nouveau-Brunswick seulement.

*Indisponible dans les autres provinces Canadiennes et aux États-Unis

Au cœur des rues pavées du Québec, l'art de la restauration domiciliaire évolue comme un ballet minutieusement orchestré. Les maisons, gardiennes du patrimoine architectural, se voient offrir une seconde jeunesse à travers une multitude de projets de rénovation.

 

Au fil d'une page captivante, nous plongerons dans l'univers des transformations résidentielles, où trois thématiques majeures émergent : l'élévation des maisons vers de nouveaux horizons avec l'ajout d'étages, l'expansion de l'espace habitable par des agrandissements audacieux et enfin, l'éventail infini des autres types de restaurations qui redéfinissent les limites du possible.

Sommaire de la page

Plan de rénovation - Les différents types de projets

En faisant appel à notre firme, notre engagement envers l'amélioration de votre aire de vie ne se limite pas aux ajouts d'étage ou aux agrandissements de maison. Nous proposons une gamme complète de services de restauration pour répondre à une variété de besoins. En voici quelques exemples :

Icone - ajout d'étage 3

Plan de rénovation de cuisine : La cuisine est souvent le cœur de la maison. Une modernisation de cuisine bien conçue peut améliorer la fonctionnalité, l'esthétique et la convivialité de cet espace. De la mise à jour des armoires et des comptoirs à l'installation d'appareils modernes, une restauration de cuisine peut transformer complètement votre expérience culinaire ainsi que vos repas familiaux grâce à un design intérieur bien pensé.

Icone - ajout d'étage 4

Plan de rénovation de salle de bain : La salle de bain est une pièce intime qui mérite une attention particulière. Une rénovation de salle de bain peut inclure la modernisation des équipements sanitaires, la mise en place de nouvelles surfaces, le remplacement de vos fenêtres et de tout autre matériaux ou équipement, et la création d'une zone de détente confortable avec un design intérieur repensé à vos goûts, avec détails et finesse.

Icone - ajout d'étage 5

Plan de rénovation de sous-sol : Le sous-sol est souvent une zone sous-utilisée qui peut être transformée en une salle de loisirs, un bureau à domicile, une salle d'entrainement ou même une suite pour les invités. Une restructuration de sous-sol bien planifiée peut ajouter de la valeur à votre maison et offrir des espaces fonctionnels supplémentaires.

Icone - ajout d'étage 6

Plan de rénovation de l'extérieur : L'amélioration de l'extérieur de votre maison peut inclure des projets tels que la refonte de la façade, la réparation ou le remplacement de la toiture, la mise à jour des revêtements extérieurs et la création d'une aire de vie extérieurs tels que des terrasses ou des patios.

Icone - ajout d'étage 7

Plan de rénovation générale : Si votre maison a besoin d'une modernisation complète pour répondre à vos besoins actuels, une restauration générale peut être la solution. Cela peut impliquer la mise à jour de plusieurs espaces à la fois, en transformant complètement l'aspect et la fonctionnalité de votre foyer, le réagencement d'une pièce spécifique, le rafraîchissement des revêtements en bois et le remplacement des fenêtres par exemple ou même le design intérieur, tout en veillant à garder un style aux allures tendances, à votre goût et vos besoins.

Plan de rénovation - Les différents types de projets
Female designer in office working on architects project.jpg

Le processus de conception
d'un plan de rénovation 

Le processus de restauration commence par la conception de plans détaillés qui reflète vos besoins et vos préférences.

 

Chez Plan Maison Québec, nous suivons un processus structuré pour concevoir un plan rénovation maison adapté à vos attentes :

1. Première Consultation : Lors de notre première consultation, nous discutons en détails de vos idées, de vos objectifs et de vos contraintes budgétaires. Cette étape nous permet de comprendre vos attentes et de vous guider dans la direction appropriée pour vos travaux de rénovation.

2. Analyse de l'Existant : Nous effectuons une analyse approfondie de votre espace existant pour comprendre sa structure, ses points forts et ses limitations. Cela nous aide à élaborer des plans de rénovation qui prennent en compte ces facteurs.

3. Conception Architecturale : Nos technologues créent des plans détaillés pour votre restauration, en intégrant vos idées et en proposant des solutions créatives. Cela inclut la disposition des espaces, les choix de matériaux et les finitions.

4. Approbations et Permis : Si nécessaire, nous vous aidons à obtenir les permis et les autorisations nécessaires pour vos travaux de restauration. Cela garantit que le projet est en conformité avec les réglementations locales.

5. Présentation du Plan : Nous vous présentons le plan de rénovation détaillé, en expliquant chaque aspect et éléments de la conception. Votre rétroaction est essentielle à cette étape pour apporter les ajustements nécessaires.

Le processus de conception d'un plan de rénovation 
Étude de faisabilité sans frais par un technologue en architecture
pour votre plan de rénovation sur mesure.

Les projets de rénovation de maison offrent la possibilité de transformer votre espace de vie pour mieux répondre à vos besoins et à vos préférences. Chez Plan Maison Québec, nous comprenons que chaque projet est unique, et notre approche personnalisée garantit que vos attentes sont satisfaites à chaque étape du processus.

 

Que ce soit une restauration de cuisine, de salle de bain ou tout autre pièce de votre foyer, nos technologues expérimentés sont là pour vous guider, de la conception initiale aux plans détaillés et à la réalisation finale. Contactez-nous dès aujourd'hui pour discuter de vos projets de restauration ou de réhabilitation et découvrir comment nous pouvons transformer votre maison en un espace encore plus confortable et fonctionnel, remplissez notre formulaire de contact sans attendre.

Le rôle crucial du relevé de mesures

Dans tout projet de restauration, le relevé de mesures précis est une étape fondamentale. Il s'agit de prendre des mesures détaillées de l'espace existant pour garantir que la conception proposée s'adapte parfaitement à la réalité des travaux de rénovation à réaliser. Les mesures précises évitent les erreurs coûteuses et assurent que tous les éléments, des murs aux ouvertures, sont correctement intégrés dans les plans de rénovation.

Notre équipe de technologue
pour votre plan de rénovation

Chez Plan Maison Québec, nos technologues jouent un rôle central dans la réalisation de votre projet de réagencement de votre bien. Nos technologues sont une source de conseil, en conception architecturale et en planification de restauration. Ils utilisent leurs compétences pour transformer vos idées en plans concrets, en tenant compte des aspects esthétiques, fonctionnels et techniques.

Female Realtor With Digital Tablet Measuring Room With Laser Measure.jpg
Relevé de mesure et notre équipe de professionnels
Prendre rendez-vous pour un plan de rénovation
Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseilset vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page