top of page
© Copyright
MB-0331 | 1 car garage plan

MB-0331 | 1 car garage plan

C$1,050.00Price

Plan type:

Detached garage

 

Construction budget:

$105,000 to $140,000

 

Building size:

20' wide X 28' deep

 

Area:

560 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Single garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

0 rooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

0 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison: Expertise in Garage Design

Plan Maison stands out for its expertise in the design and sale of construction models for houses, chalets and garages in Quebec. With recognized experience in the field of construction, the company offers innovative technical plans adapted to customer needs. This article highlights a specific model of 1 car garage plan.

 

The 1 Car Garage Plan - 560 sq. ft.

This detached garage construction plan, with an area of 560 sq. ft., offers a contemporary design and practical features. Its ideal layout for 1 car, without basement, ensures ease of access and easy installation.

 

Main Features

The model features a 1 car garage plan with a front main entrance for maximum accessibility. The two windows on each side offer appreciable natural light. The vertical canexel cladding ensures a modern and durable aesthetic, combined with a metal roof guaranteeing protection against bad weather. Pedestrian access on the right side of the garage adds to its convenience, while an access hatch to the attic provides additional storage space, meeting practical needs.

 

Benefits for the Buyer

This 1 car garage plan meets the needs of potential buyers looking for a practical and functional solution for their car. Its simple and contemporary design fits easily into various environments. Accessibility, natural light and additional storage spaces are significant assets for owners looking for practicality and comfort on a daily basis.

 

Invitation to Explore

Discover all of our models on our online store. Contact us for information on this 1 car garage plan template or to consider modifications. We support you in carrying out your construction projects.

Plan Maison offers quality models of houses, chalets and garages to meet customer expectations, offering solutions combining aesthetics and functionality for Quebec customers.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
MB-0331 | Plan garage 1 voiture

MB-0331 | Plan garage 1 voiture

Type de plan:

Garage détaché

 

Budget de construction:

105 000$ à 140 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

20' de large X 28' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

560p²

 

Garage:

Garage simple

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

0 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

0 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec: Expertise en Conception de Garages

Plan Maison Québec se démarque par son expertise en conception et vente de modèles de construction de maisons, chalets et garages au Québec. Forte d'une expérience reconnue dans le domaine de la construction, l'entreprise propose des plans techniques novateurs et adaptés aux besoins des clients. Cet article met en lumière un modèle spécifique de plan garage 1 voiture.

 

Le Plan de Garage 1 Voiture - 560p²

Ce plan de construction de garage détaché, d'une superficie de 560p², offre une conception contemporaine et des fonctionnalités pratiques. Son agencement idéal pour 1 voiture, sans sous-sol, assure une facilité d'accès et une installation aisée.

 

Caractéristiques Principales

Le modèle présente un plan de garage pour 1 voiture avec une entrée principale à l'avant pour une accessibilité maximale. Les deux fenêtres de chaque côté offrent une luminosité naturelle appréciable. Le revêtement en canexel vertical assure une esthétique moderne et durable, associé à un toit en tôle garantissant une protection contre les intempéries. Un accès piéton sur le côté droit du garage ajoute à sa commodité, tandis qu'une trappe d'accès au grenier offre un espace de rangements supplémentaire, répondant à des besoins pratiques.

 

Avantages pour l'Acheteur

Ce plan de garage 1 voiture répond aux besoins des acheteurs potentiels en quête d'une solution pratique et fonctionnelle pour leur voiture. Sa conception simple et contemporaine s'intègre aisément dans divers environnements. L'accessibilité, la luminosité naturelle et les espaces de rangements supplémentaires constituent des atouts significatifs pour les propriétaires en quête de praticité et de confort au quotidien.

 

Invitation à Explorer

Découvrez l'ensemble de nos modèles sur notre boutique en ligne. Contactez-nous pour obtenir des informations sur ce modèle de plan garage 1 voiture ou pour envisager des modifications. Nous vous accompagnons dans la réalisation de vos projets de construction.

Plan Maison Québec propose des modèles de maisons, chalets et garages de qualité pour répondre aux attentes des clients, offrant des solutions alliant esthétique et fonctionnalité pour la clientèle québécoise.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 050,00C$Prix
bottom of page