top of page
© Copyright
PM-0023B | 2 floor house plan with garage

PM-0023B | 2 floor house plan with garage

1 476,00C$Price

Plan type:

Single family Home

 

Construction budget:

$285,000 to $375,000

 

Building size:

51' wide X 30' deep

 

Area:

2220 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Single garage

 

With or without basement:

Unfinished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

4 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Discover Plan Maison, the renowned architectural technologist firm that specializes in the design of 2 floor house plan with garage. Our expertise is based on solid experience in drawing construction and renovation plans for houses, chalets and garages, adapted to the Quebec landscape.

 

Professional Excellence Within Your Reach

Opting for a ready-to-build house model from Plan Maison means choosing professional quality. Our precisely designed plans are fully modifiable and adaptable, thus perfectly meeting the requirements and wishes of our customers.

 

Exterior Elegance and Interior Comfort

The 2 floor house plan with garage presented is distinguished by a traditional architectural style with a modern touch. Its facade, dressed in brown wood cladding and masonry accents, is highlighted by a spacious garage and a welcoming terrace, perfect for moments of outdoor relaxation.

 

A Home Designed for Family Happiness

This 2 floor house plan with garage with an area of 2,220 sq. ft. offers a single garage and an unfinished basement, offering infinite development potential. The interior is wisely distributed between four bedrooms or offices, two full bathrooms, and an open and welcoming living space. The ground floor houses a modern kitchen, a spacious dining room and living room, as well as a bathroom and an office. The upstairs, for its part, is a true haven of peace with three bedrooms with dressing rooms and a contemporary bathroom.

 

Your Project, Our Passion

We invite future owners to learn more about this exceptional model. Visit our online store, contact us for more information, or discuss with us the customization of your 2 floor house plan with garage according to your dreams and needs.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0023B | Plan maison 2 etage avec garage

PM-0023B | Plan maison 2 etage avec garage

1 476,00C$Prix

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

285 000$ à 375 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

51' de large X 30' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2220p²

 

Garage:

Garage simple

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol non fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

4 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Découvrez Plan Maison Québec, la firme de technologues en architecture de renom qui se spécialise dans la conception de plan de maison 2 etage avec garage. Notre expertise repose sur une solide expérience dans le dessin de plans de construction et de rénovation de maisons, chalets et garages, adaptés au paysage québécois.

 

L'Excellence Professionnelle à Votre Portée

Opter pour un modèle de maison prêt à construire de Plan Maison Québec, c'est choisir la qualité professionnelle. Nos plans, conçus avec précision, sont entièrement modifiables et adaptables, répondant ainsi parfaitement aux exigences et aux souhaits de nos clients.

 

Élégance Extérieure et Confort Intérieur

Le modèle de plan de maison 2 etage avec garage présenté se distingue par un style architectural traditionnel avec une touche moderne. Sa façade, habillée d'un revêtement en bois brun et d'accents de maçonnerie, est mise en valeur par un garage spacieux et une terrasse accueillante, parfaite pour les moments de détente en plein air.

 

Un Foyer Conçu pour le Bonheur Familial

Ce plan de maison 2 etage avec garage d'une superficie de 2220p² offre un garage simple et un sous-sol non fini, offrant un potentiel d'aménagement infini. L'intérieur est judicieusement réparti entre quatre chambres ou bureaux, deux salles de bain complètes, et un espace de vie ouvert et accueillant. Le rez-de-chaussée abrite une cuisine moderne, une salle à manger et un séjour spacieux, ainsi qu'une salle de bain et un bureau. L'étage, quant à lui, est un véritable havre de paix avec trois chambres dotées de dressing et une salle de bain contemporaine.

 

Votre Projet, Notre Passion

Nous invitons les futurs propriétaires à en apprendre davantage sur ce modèle exceptionnel. Visitez notre boutique en ligne, contactez-nous pour plus d'informations, ou discutez avec nous de la personnalisation de votre plan maison 2 étage avec garage selon vos rêves et vos besoins.

  • LES COÛTS DE CONSTRUCTION

    Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • DÉTAILS DES PLANS :

    Lorsque vous faites l’achat de plans de construction. Les plans incluent les éléments suivants:

     

    . Les élévations

    . Les vues en plan

    . Les vues de toiture

    . Les détails techniques

     

    Avec ces plans, vous serez en mesure de faire la demande de permis auprès de votre ville, d'obtenir des soumissions par les entrepreneurs de votre région et faire la construction de la maison, avec un entrepreneur ou en auto-construction.

    Veuillez prendre note que chaque ville / municipalité compte leurs propres réglementations en lien avec le zonage et l’urbaniste. Il est de votre devoir de vous assurer que les dimensions et les éléments sont admissibles à la demande de permis et respecte les marges de pourcentages de votre ville. Il est toujours possible de faire modifier les plans afin qu’ils respectent les exigences de votre région.

  • LISTE DES MATÉRIAUX

    Il n'a pas de liste de matériaux inclus avec les plans achetés en ligne comme ce doit être fait sur mesure en fonction de vos choix. Ainsi, si vous souhaitez obtenir la liste des matériaux complète, vous pouvez sélectionner l'option à cet effet lors de l'achat de vos plans, et notre professionnel se fera un plaisir de travailler avec vous à ce sujet.

  • DÉTAILS DE CONSTRUCTION:

    Tous les plans de maison neuve sont vendus avec la fiche des détails de la construction selon les standards :  fondation en béton coulé ainsi que les détails techniques des coupes de mur type (selon les normes éco énergétique en vigueur).  

  • CONFORMITÉ ET RESPONSABILITÉ :

    L’acheteur a la responsabilité de vérifier avec sa ville, les normes d’implantation ainsi que les normes de construction en vigueur. Des frais pourront s’appliquer pour les modifications additionnelles exigées.

  • DROITS D'AUTEURS ET UTILISATION DES PLANS:

    Que ce soit en format papier ou en PDF, les plans achetés sont protégés par la loi des droits d’auteurs. L’achat des plans ne vous permet pas de construire plus d’une (1) maison pour vous-même et vous ne pouvez pas vendre, modifier, copier les plans. Pour toutes modifications de vos plans de construction, veuillez communiquer avec Plan Maison Québec. Si vous souhaitez construire plusieurs fois le modèle, c'est tout à fait possible, mais prière de communiquer avec nous au info@planmaisonquebec.com afin de discuter de nos offres pour les entrepreneurs et professionnel de l'immobilier.

bottom of page