top of page

Modern chalet plan Bas-Saint-Laurent

Type of project :

Plan de chalet

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Michael G.

Creation date :

29 mars 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
modern chalet plan bas-saint-laurent

After looking for a company capable of creating the modern chalet plan of their dreams, this family from Bas-Saint-Laurent contacted Plan Maison Québec and its team of professional technologists to be sure to have the plan that corresponded to the whole of their needs. Are you also looking for who to trust to design the family chalet you want? Look no further and call us for a free initial quote!


Renowned throughout the province, Plan Maison Québec is a company bringing together the best technologists and interior designers to design and create tailor-made plans for modern houses , floor additions , garage construction or even renovation plan .


This family from Bas-Saint-Laurent was looking to build a large family chalet so they could get together as a family in nature and enjoy beautiful moments together far from the hustle and bustle of the city. After calling on us and letting us know their preferences, our architectural technologist submitted this modern chalet plan to them. Seduced by this plan , the family was quickly able to call on a contractor for the rest of the work. This plan shows us a basement with a garage with a living space including two rooms that could be bedrooms, a small bathroom and a machine room. On the ground floor, there is a large living room with lounge, kitchen and dining room opening onto a large terrace through large bay windows, as well as a solarium on the side. There is also a bathroom, two bedrooms with storage and a small laundry room.


Do you like this plan that our technologist proposed to this family? So, don't hesitate any longer and call Plan Maison Québec to design a chalet plan that will satisfy all your desires!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

plan de chalet moderne bas-saint-laurent

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Plan de chalet

plan de chalet moderne bas-saint-laurent

Technologue:

Michael G.

Après avoir cherché une compagnie capable de réaliser le plan de chalet moderne de leurs rêves, cette famille du Bas-Saint-Laurent a contacté Plan Maison Québec et son équipe de technologues professionnels pour être sûre d’avoir le plan qui correspondait à l’ensemble de leurs besoins. Vous cherchez aussi à qui faire confiance pour concevoir le chalet familial que vous souhaitez ? Ne cherchez plus et appelez-nous pour une première soumission gratuite !


Réputée sur l’ensemble de la province, Plan Maison Québec est une compagnie regroupant les meilleurs technologues et designer d'intérieur pour concevoir et réaliser des plans sur mesure de maison moderne, d’ajout d'étage, de construction de garage ou encore de plan de rénovation.


Cette famille du Bas-Saint-Laurent cherchait à faire construire un grand chalet familial pour pouvoir se retrouver en famille dans la nature et profiter de beaux moments ensemble loin du trouble de la ville. Après avoir fait appel à nous et nous avoir fait part de leurs préférences, notre technologue en architecture leur a soumis ce plan de chalet moderne. Séduit par ce plan, la famille a pu rapidement faire appel à un entrepreneur pour la suite des travaux. Ce plan nous montre un sous-sol  avec un garage avec un espace de vie comprenant deux pièces pouvant être des chambres, une petite salle de bain et une salle des machines. Au rez-de-chaussée, il y a un grand living avec salon, cuisine et salle à manger donnant sur une grande terrasse par de grandes baies vitrées, ainsi qu’un solarium sur le côté. On retrouve également une salle de bain, deux chambres avec rangement et une petite salle de lavage.


Vous aimez ce plan que notre technologue à proposé à cette famille ? Alors, n’hésitez plus et faites appel à Plan Maison Québec pour vous concevoir un plan de chalet qui comblera toutes vos envies !