top of page

Bromont house renovation plan

Type of project :

Plan de rénovation

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

J-François P. T.-P.

Creation date :

4 nov. 2022

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
bromont house renovation plan

You no longer like your house and are therefore thinking of renovating it to bring it up to date or re-adapt it to your needs? You're going to need a tailor-made home renovation plan to ensure your work goes smoothly. And that’s good because at Plan Maison Québec we specialize in drawing house plans for all construction and renovation projects.


Do you live in a city in Quebec, Ontario or New Brunswick and are you looking for a team of experts to design your new house plan ? Plan Maison Québec is the company to contact. Our technologists are present throughout this area, allowing you to support you in your project by designing a tailor-made technologist .


Today's project was carried out for clients living in Bromont . They contacted us because they wanted to carry out interior and exterior renovation work on their house . So, to bring their home renovation plan to life, we called on one of our technologists to take charge of the project.


This house renovation plan therefore presents a revision of the facade of the house and a redevelopment of the interior. This layout includes a new dinette area, a new kitchen, a new entrance and the new living room and dining room area.


Won over by the house renovation plan drawn up by our architectural technologist , this family from Bromont was happy to receive a plan that met their expectations and needs to bring their project to life.


Do you also like the work carried out by our technologist and would like to take advantage of it to put it to work in your new construction or renovation project? Contact Plan Maison Québec without delay and you will quickly be put in touch with one of our experts to design your tailor-made plan .

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
plan de renovation maison bromont
© tous droits réservés

Plan de rénovation

Plan de rénovation maison Bromont

Technologue en architecture:

J-François P. T.-P.

Votre maison ne vous plait plus et vous pensez donc à la rénover pour la remettre aux goûts du jour ou la ré-adapter à vos besoins ? Vous allez avoir besoin d'un plan de rénovation de maison sur mesure pour assurer le bon déroulement de vos travaux. Et ça tombe bien car chez Plan Maison Québec nous sommes spécialisés dans le dessin de plan de maison pour tous projets de construction et de rénovation.


Vous habitez une ville au Québec, en Ontario ou au Nouveau-Brunswick et vous recherchez une équipe d'experts pour dessiner votre nouveau plan de maison ? Plan Maison Québec est la compagnie à contacter. Nos technologues sont présents dans toute cette zone, vous permettant de vous accompagner dans votre projet en concevant un technologues sur mesure.


Le projet du jour a été réalisé pour des clients habitants à Bromont. Ils nous ont contactés car ils souhaitaient réaliser des travaux de rénovation intérieure et extérieure sur leur maison. Ainsi, pour donner vie à leur plan de rénovation de maison, nous avons fait appel à un de nos technologues pour la prise en charge du projet.


Ce plan de rénovation de maison présente donc une révision de la façade de la maison et un réaménagement de l'intérieur. Cet aménagement comporte un nouveau coin dinette, une nouvelle cuisine, une nouvelle entrée et le nouvel espace salon, salle à manger.


Conquise par le plan de rénovation maison dessiné par notre technologue en architecture, cette famille de Bromont a été heureuse de recevoir un plan à la hauteur de leurs attentes et de leurs besoins pour donner vie à leur projet.


Vous aussi aimez le travail réalisé par notre technologue et souhaitez en profiter pour le mettre à l'œuvre dans votre nouveau projet de construction ou de rénovation ? Contactez Plan Maison Québec sans attendre et vous serez mis rapidement en relation avec un de nos experts pour concevoir votre plan sur mesure.

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page