top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
modern house monteregie
© Copyright

Plan de maison

Modern house Montérégie

Technologist:

Cindy D.

Are you considering building a more modern house ? Then you are in the right place to get your house plan . With Plan Maison Québec you ensure the professional quality of your construction plan , essential to carrying out your work in the best conditions.


Our team of architectural technologists is the best in its field in Quebec and throughout its region. Their know-how in drawing house plans will be essential for the construction or renovation of your house . Here is how this family took advantage of our services for their modern house construction project in Monteregie .


Here is a family who decided to call on Plan Maison Québec to have their house plan designed for their new modern one-story house . They dreamed of a house like no other, with a mix of brick walls and exposed beams all around the house . It was with a lot of technique and expertise that our technologist assigned to this project managed to design a construction plan for their modern house . The result was beyond our customers' expectations.


How do you find this project as well as the house plan created by our technologist ?


Whether it is building the house of your dreams, renovating your house , expanding your house or even building a garage , contact Plan Maison Québec to be assured of having a house plan perfectly suited to your needs. project. In addition, at Plan Maison Québec , the first consultation with us is 100% free!

The first appointement: How to prepare yourself?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

*$180 + taxes

(highly recommended for a renovation project )

bottom of page

maison moderne monteregie
NOS RÉALISATIONS

plan de maison

maison moderne monteregie

Technologue:

Cindy D.

Vous envisagez de construire une maison plus moderne ? Alors vous êtes au bon endroit pour obtenir vos plans de maison. Avec Plan Maison Québec vous vous assurez une qualité professionnelle de vos plans de construction, essentielle pour effectuer vos travaux dans les meilleures conditions.


Notre équipe de technologues en architecture est la meilleure dans son domaine à Québec et dans toute sa région. Leur savoir-faire dans le dessin de plan de maison vous sera indispensable pour la construction ou la rénovation de votre maison. Voici comment cette famille a profité de nos services pour leur projet de construction de maison moderne à Monteregie.


Voici une famille qui a décidé de faire appel à Plan Maison Québec pour faire concevoir ses plans de maison pour leur nouvelle maison moderne avec un étage. Ils rêvaient d'une maison pas comme les autres, avec un mélange de murs en brique et de poutres apparentes tout autour de la maison. Ça a été avec beaucoup de technique et d'expertise que notre technologue attitré à ce projet a réussi à concevoir un plan de construction pour leur maison moderne. Le résultat a été au-delà des attentes de nos clients.


Comment trouvez-vous ce projet ainsi que les plans de la maison réalisés par notre technologue ?


Que ce soit pour la construction de la maison de vos rêves, une rénovation de votre maison, un agrandissement ou même une construction de garage, contactez Plan Maison Québec pour être assurés d'avoir en main des plans de maison parfaitement adaptés à votre projet. En plus chez Plan Maison Québec, la première consultation avec nous est 100% gratuite !

© Tous droits réservés / Plan Maison Québec