top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
3d house drawing
© Copyright

Plan de maison

3d house drawing

Technologist:

Denis C.

When it comes to enlarging house or a floor addition , additional parameters must be considered when designing the plans. For example, such as ensuring that the addition or extension is harmonized with the existing, and that the existing meets current standards, or that the plans are sufficiently detailed, to facilitate the work of those involved who will carry out the project.


Specialized in drawing house plans, these clients entrusted us with the creation of their plans for the extension of their house and the few renovations they wanted to make. To make the plans easier to understand, the technologist assigned to their project added nice 3D perspectives, which was an element that the clients really liked.


Trust our experience for all types of projects related to drawing plans or 3d house plans . We offer you a free initial online consultation with one of our technologists so that you can discuss your project, without obligation, and benefit from the advice of our experts.


Contact us today to book your free consultation and we look forward to discussing your project with you!

The first appointement: How to prepare yourself?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

*$180 + taxes

(highly recommended for a renovation project )

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
dessin de maison en 3d
© tous droits réservés

Plan de maison

Dessin de maison en 3d

Technologue en architecture:

Denis C.

Lorsqu’il s’agit d’effectuer un agrandissement de maison ou un ajout d’étage, des paramètres supplémentaires sont à considérer lors de la conception des plans. Par exemple, comme s’assurer que l’ajout ou l’extension soit harmonisé à l’existant, et que l’existant soit aux normes du moment, ou bien que les plans soient suffisamment détaillés, pour faciliter le travail des intervenants qui réaliseront le projet.


Spécialisés en dessin de plans de maison, ces clients nous ont confié la réalisation de leurs plans pour l’agrandissement de maison et les quelques rénovations qu’ils souhaitaient faire. Pour faciliter la compréhension des plans, le technologue attitré à leur projet a ajouté de jolies perspectives en 3d, ce qui a été un élément qui a beaucoup plu aux clients.


Faites confiance à notre expérience pour tous types de projet lié au dessin de plans ou au plan de maison en 3d. Nous vous offrons une première consultation gratuite en ligne avec l’un de nos technologues pour que vous puissiez discuter, sans engagement, de votre projet, et profiter des conseils de nos experts. 


 Contactez-nous dès aujourd’hui pour réserver votre consultation gratuite et au plaisir de vous discuter de votre projet!

Première rencontre: Comment bien se préparer?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons aborder votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, les premières discussions avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offertes et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

*Sans frais ou engagement

(Rencontre avec un technologue et un estimateur en construction avec ZOOM)

*180$ + taxes

(fortement recommandé pour un projet de rénovation)

bottom of page