top of page
© Copyright
CP-0245 | Farm house plan

CP-0245 | Farm house plan

1 602,00C$Price

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$309,975 to $413,300

 

Building size:

49' wide X 29' deep

 

Area:

2000 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Double garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

3 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

1 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Welcome to Plan Maison, expertise embodied in the design of construction plans and the renovation of distinctive homes. With a team of experienced architectural technologists, our firm stands out in the Quebec landscape for its ability to develop architectural projects that combine aesthetics and functionality.

 

Advantages of a Ready to Build Model

Choosing a farm house plan model from Plan Maison means opting for the assurance of unrivaled professional quality. Our plans, modifiable and adaptable, are the foundation of a house that will perfectly match your aspirations and needs.

 

Exterior of the House

The model presented is distinguished by its contemporary farm house plan style, harmoniously combining wooden coverings and shades of anthracite gray. Its bold architecture with a raised gable offers a marked and timeless presence. The terrace, accessible via the dining room, promises special moments of relaxation, while the double garage meets the practical needs of everyday life.

 

Interior of the House

This farm house plan reveals, on a generous surface area of 2000 sq. ft., an interior designed for comfort and conviviality. The absence of a basement is compensated for by an ingenious distribution of spaces. Three bedrooms or offices and a full bathroom are harmoniously arranged for maximum functionality. The interior, accessible via a dedicated entrance, leads to the main floor where the heart of the house comes alive: a family room with a warm living room with a fireplace, an open kitchen and a bright dining room. The mezzanine, a convertible space, crowns this living space.

 

Conclusion and Call to Action

This farm house plan template is a real canvas, ready to be personalized and adapted to your unique vision. Visit our online store to explore more or contact us to shape your dream home together.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • ABOUT THE CONSTRUCTION COSTS

    Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

  • LIST OF MATERIALS

    There is no list of materials included with plans purchased online as this must be custom made based on your choices. So, if you want to get the complete materials list, you can select the option for this when purchasing your plans, and our professional will be happy to work with you on this.

  • CONSTRUCTION DETAILS:

    All new house plans are sold with the construction details sheet according to the standards: poured concrete foundation as well as the technical details of the typical wall sections (according to the energy efficiency standards in force).

  • COMPLIANCE AND RESPONSIBILITY:

    The buyer is responsible for checking with his city, the installation standards as well as the construction standards in force. Fees may apply for additional modifications required.

  • COPYRIGHT AND USE OF PLANS:

    Whether in paper format or in PDF, the plans purchased are protected by copyright law. Purchasing the plans does not entitle you to build more than one (1) house for yourself and you may not sell, modify, copy the plans. For any changes to your construction plans, please contact Plan Maison Québec. If you wish to build the model several times, it is entirely possible, but please contact us at info@planmaisonquebec.com to discuss our offers for entrepreneurs and real estate professionals.

bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
CP-0245 | Plan maison farm house

CP-0245 | Plan maison farm house

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

309 975$ à 413 300$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

49' de large X 29' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

2000p²

 

Garage:

Garage double

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

3 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

1 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Bienvenue chez Plan Maison Québec, l'expertise incarnée dans la conception de plans de construction et la rénovation de demeures distinctives. Forte d'une équipe de technologues aguerris en architecture, notre firme se démarque dans le paysage québécois par sa capacité à élaborer des projets architecturaux qui allient esthétique et fonctionnalité.

 

Avantages d'un Modèle Prêt à Construire

Choisir un modèle de plan maison farm house chez Plan Maison Québec, c'est opter pour l'assurance d'une qualité professionnelle inégalée. Nos plans, modifiables et adaptables, sont le fondement d'une maison qui épousera parfaitement vos aspirations et besoins.

 

Extérieur de la Maison

Le modèle présenté se distingue par son style farm house contemporain, mêlant harmonieusement des revêtements en bois et des nuances de gris anthracite. Son architecture audacieuse avec un pignon surélevé offre une présence marquée et intemporelle. La terrasse, accessible via la salle à manger, promet des moments de détente privilégiés, tandis que le garage double répond aux besoins pratiques du quotidien.

 

Intérieur de la Maison

Ce plan maison farm house dévoile, sur une superficie généreuse de 2000p², un intérieur pensé pour le confort et la convivialité. L'absence de sous-sol est compensée par une ingénieuse répartition des espaces. Trois chambres ou bureaux et une salle de bain complète sont harmonieusement agencés pour une fonctionnalité maximale. L'intérieur, accessible par une entrée dédiée, conduit à l'étage principal où s'anime le cœur de la maison : une pièce familiale avec un salon chaleureux doté d'un foyer, une cuisine ouverte et une salle à manger lumineuse. La mezzanine, espace aménageable, couronne ce lieu de vie.

 

Conclusion et Appel à l'Action

Ce modèle de plan maison farm house est un véritable canevas, prêt à être personnalisé et adapté à votre vision unique. Visitez notre boutique en ligne pour explorer davantage ou contactez-nous pour façonner ensemble le domicile de vos rêves.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 602,00C$Prix
bottom of page