top of page
© Copyright
EC-0073 | House with basement

EC-0073 | House with basement

Plan type:

Single family Home

 

Construction budget:

$235,000 to $305,000

 

Building size:

36' wide X 34' deep

 

Area:

1141 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

Finished basement

 

Bedroom/office:

5 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

2 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Excellence in design: Plan Maison

At Plan Maison, our team of architectural technologists excels in creating construction and renovation plans for houses, chalets and garages. Our expertise recognized throughout Quebec guarantees achievements that not only meet high construction standards, but also reflect the unique aspirations of our clients.

 

Your dream, Our Plan: A turnkey model

Opting for a ready-to-build house with basement from Plan Maison means choosing quality assurance. Our plans are the result of professional design and offer total flexibility: modification and adaptation according to your desires and needs, for a house that suits you.

 

A captivating aesthetic: The exterior of your future home

This house with basement stands out for its modern aesthetic and its covering in noble materials which blends harmoniously into the environment. Its innovative architecture is complemented by a spacious terrace, a promise of unforgettable outdoor moments, without having to have a garage, thus promoting natural integration into the land.

 

The art of living: The interior revealed

Designed for a fulfilling family life, this 1,141 sq. ft. single-family home offers a finished basement and five versatile spaces that can be used as bedrooms or offices. Both levels of the residence are equipped with comfortable living rooms and two bathrooms, providing privacy and comfort. The side terrace is a major asset, inviting you to enjoy the mildness of the seasons.

 

Conclude in style: A model that reflects your image

This model of house with basement is more than a plan; it's the start of a story, your story. Designed to support the varied rhythms of life, it embodies the vision of Plan Maison: creating living spaces that fit into the future.

 

Go from dream to reality

We invite you to explore this model further on our online store. For personalized advice or to tailor this plan to your unique vision, contact us. At Plan Maison, your future home is waiting for you.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

1 296,00C$Price

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
EC-0073 | Maison avec sous sol

EC-0073 | Maison avec sous sol

Type de plan:

Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

235 000$ à 305 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

36' de large X 34' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

1141p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Sous-sol fini

 

Chambre / bureau:

5 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

2 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

L'excellence en conception : Plan Maison Québec

Chez Plan Maison Québec, notre équipe de technologues en architecture excelle dans la création de plans de construction et de rénovation pour maisons, chalets et garages. Notre expertise reconnue à travers le Québec garantit des réalisations qui répondent non seulement aux normes de construction élevées, mais qui reflètent aussi les aspirations uniques de nos clients.

 

Votre rêve, Notre Plan : Un modèle clé en main

Opter pour un modèle de maison avec sous-sol prêt à construire chez Plan Maison Québec, c'est choisir l'assurance de la qualité. Nos plans sont le fruit d'une conception professionnelle et offrent une flexibilité totale : modification et adaptation selon vos désirs et besoins, pour une maison qui vous ressemble.

 

Une esthétique captivante : L'extérieur de votre future demeure

Cette maison avec sous-sol se démarque par son esthétique moderne et son revêtement en matériaux nobles qui s'intègre harmonieusement à l'environnement. Son architecture innovante est complétée par une terrasse spacieuse, promesse de moments inoubliables en plein air, sans pour autant disposer d'un garage, favorisant ainsi une intégration naturelle au terrain.

 

L'art de vivre : L'intérieur révélé

Conçue pour une vie familiale épanouie, cette maison unifamiliale de 1141p² propose un sous-sol fini et cinq espaces polyvalents pouvant servir de chambres ou de bureaux. Les deux niveaux de la résidence sont équipés de salons confortables et de deux salles de bains, offrant intimité et confort. La terrasse latérale est un atout majeur, invitant à profiter de la douceur des saisons.

 

Conclure en beauté : Un modèle à votre image

Ce modèle de maison avec sous-sol est plus qu'un plan ; c'est le début d'une histoire, votre histoire. Réfléchi pour accompagner les rythmes de vie variés, il incarne la vision de Plan Maison Québec : créer des espaces de vie qui se conjuguent au futur.

 

Passez du rêve à la réalité

Nous vous invitons à explorer davantage ce modèle sur notre boutique en ligne. Pour des conseils personnalisés ou pour adapter ce plan à votre vision unique, contactez-nous. Chez Plan Maison Québec, votre future maison n'attend que vous.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 296,00C$Prix
bottom of page