top of page
© Copyright
PM-0136F | Single storey chalet plan

PM-0136F | Single storey chalet plan

Plan type:

Chalet / Single-family house

 

Construction budget:

$225,000 to $275,000

 

Building size:

36' wide X 22' deep

 

Area:

792 sq. ft.

 

Garage:

Without garage

 

With or without basement:

No basement

 

Bedroom/office:

2 bedrooms / offices

 

Bathroom or powder room:

1 bathrooms or shower rooms

 

*All our plans are fully modifiable according to your tastes and needs.

 

Make an appointment here for a presentation of models by a technologist at no cost

 

Plan Maison Québec is recognized for its expertise in the design of building plans and renovation of residential properties in Quebec. This firm of architectural technologists stands out for its models of houses, chalets and garages, developed with precision and adaptability to meet the varied expectations of its customers.

 

A wise investment is to choose a house model pre-designed by Plan Maison Québec. These technical plans are the result of professional work and offer the advantage of being modifiable to adapt perfectly to the individual needs of each client.

 

The exterior beauty of our models is evident through the 3D visuals. Each single storey chalet plan exhibits a contemporary architectural style, with cladding in sustainable materials and a design that harmonizes elegance and functionality. The models also feature thoughtful landscape integration, without a garage, thus promoting continuity with the surrounding nature.

 

The interior of this single storey chalet plan is a true haven of peace. With an area of 792 square feet, this chalet or single-family house offers two rooms decorated with dressing rooms, a well-appointed bathroom and a spacious living room bathed in natural light thanks to its cathedral roof. The view of the exterior courtyard is breathtaking, creating an intimate connection with the outdoors. This model of single storey chalet plan, without a basement, focuses on functionality and aesthetics, and is entirely customizable to match the dreams of its future inhabitants.

 

We conclude our presentation by reiterating the appeal of this single storey chalet plan, which lies in its ability to adapt and absorb the aspirations of each client. Plan Maison Québec is committed to providing high quality plans, adjustable to your desires.

 

For those who are ready to take the step towards realizing their ideal living space, we invite you to visit our online store, to contact us for more informations, or to discuss the desired modifications to personalize this single storey chalet plan according to your needs.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

  • Construction costs shown on our site are approximate and provided for informational purposes only. Please note that prices may vary depending on: the season, the contractor and the materials. The prices mentioned are estimated according to the illustration.

     

    The minimum cost corresponds to self-construction.

     

    The maximum cost corresponds to a turnkey project.

     

    In its amounts, everything is included: excavation, formwork and concrete, the entire shell of the project, exterior cladding with standard materials, interior finishing with standard materials, built-in furniture, plumbing with standard accessories, electricity according to the building code.

     

    What is excluded:

     

    The land, landscaping and everything that does not directly affect the construction of the project itself. Example: surveyor's fees, heated floors (at the customer's choice), the air exchanger, any exterior patio, the general conditions of the contractor which may vary depending on each company, the connection with Hydro Quebec and the municipality, septic tank and well.

     

    * If you want to obtain the right cost for all project factors, including those specific to your situation or land. Add the “Budget estimate” option when making your purchase to work with one of our professionals who will produce, in collaboration with you, a broken down estimate taking into account all aspects of your project.

C$1,242.00Price
bottom of page

top of page
© 2023 Plan Maison Québec
PM-0136F | Plan chalet plain pied

PM-0136F | Plan chalet plain pied

Type de plan:

Chalet / Maison unifamiliale

 

Budget de construction:

225 000$ à 275 000$

 

Dimension du bâtiment:

36' de large X 22' de profondeur

 

Superficie:

792p²

 

Garage:

Sans garage

 

Avec ou sans sous-sol:

Aucun sous-sol

 

Chambre / bureau:

2 chambres / bureaux

 

Salle de bain ou salle d'eau:

1 salles de bain ou salles d'eau

 

*Tous nos plans sont entièrement modifiables selon vos goûts et vos besoins.

 

Prenez rendez-vous ici pour une présentation de modèles par un technologue sans frais

 

Plan Maison Québec est reconnue pour son expertise en conception de plans de construction et rénovation de propriétés résidentielles au Québec. Cette firme de technologues en architecture se distingue par ses modèles de maisons, chalets et garages, élaborés avec précision et adaptabilité pour répondre aux attentes variées de sa clientèle.

 

Un investissement judicieux est de choisir un modèle de maison préconçu par Plan Maison Québec. Ces plans techniques sont le fruit d'un travail professionnel et offrent l'avantage d'être modifiables pour s'ajuster parfaitement aux nécessités individuelles de chaque client.

 

La beauté extérieure de nos modèles est évidente à travers les visuels 3D. Chaque plan chalet plain pied expose un style architectural contemporain, avec un revêtement en matériaux durables et une conception qui harmonise élégance et fonctionnalité. Les modèles présentent également une intégration paysagère réfléchie, sans garage, favorisant ainsi une continuité avec la nature environnante.

 

L'intérieur de ce plan chalet plain pied est un véritable havre de paix. D'une superficie de 792 pieds carrés, ce chalet ou maison unifamiliale offre deux chambres agrémentées de dressings, une salle de bain bien agencée et un séjour spacieux baigné de lumière naturelle grâce à son toit cathédrale. La vue sur la cour extérieure est imprenable, créant une liaison intime avec l'extérieur. Ce modèle de plan chalet plain pied, dépourvu de sous-sol, mise sur la fonctionnalité et l'esthétique, et est entièrement personnalisable pour coller aux rêves de ses futurs habitants.

 

Nous concluons notre présentation en réitérant l'attrait de ce plan chalet plain pied, qui réside dans sa capacité à s'adapter et à s'imprégner des aspirations de chaque client. Plan Maison Québec s'engage à fournir des plans de haute qualité, ajustables à vos désirs.

 

Pour ceux qui sont prêts à franchir le pas vers la concrétisation de leur espace de vie idéal, nous invitons à visiter notre boutique en ligne, à nous contacter pour plus d'informations, ou à discuter des modifications souhaitées pour personnaliser ce plan chalet plain pied selon vos besoins.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

  • Les coûts de construction indiqués sur notre site sont approximatifs et ils sont fournis à titre indicatif seulement. Veuillez prendre note que les prix peuvent varier selon : la saison, l'entrepreneure et les matériaux. Les prix mentionnés sont estimés selon l'illustration.

     

    Le coût minimal correspond à une auto-construction.

     

    Le coût maximal correspond à un projet clé en main.

     

    Dans ses montants, tout est inclus: l'excavation, le coffrage et béton, toute la coquille du projet, le revêtement extérieur avec des matériaux standard, la finition intérieure avec des matériaux standard, le mobilier intégré, la plomberie avec des accessoires standard, l'électricité selon le code du bâtiment.

     

    Ce qui est exclu:

     

    Le terrain, l'aménagement paysager et tout ce qui ne touche pas directement à la construction même du projet. Exemple: les frais d'arpenteur, les plancher chauffant (au choix du client), l'échangeur d'air, tout patio extérieur, les conditions générales de l'entrepreneur qui peuvent varier selon chaque entreprise, le raccord avec Hydro Québec et la municipalité, fosse septique et puits.

     

    * Si vous souhaitez obtenir le juste coûts pour tous les facteurs du projet, incluant ceux propres à votre situation ou votre terrain. Ajoutez l'option "Estimation budgétaire" lors de votre achat pour travailler avec l'un de nos professionnels qui produira, en collaboration avec vous, une estimation ventilé tenant compte de tous les aspects de votre projet.

1 242,00C$Prix
bottom of page