top of page

Architectural designer

Type of project :

Plan de maison

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Martin B.

Creation date :

7 sept. 2020

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
architectural designer

What is the difference between an architectural draftsman and an architectural technologist ? None! These are just two different names which mean that you are dealing with a plan design specialist who can design your plans for a new house construction or renovation project ( house extension , floor addition , garage construction). , etc.)


At Plan Maison Québec , our team of architectural designers have the pleasure, several times a year, of creating plans which are often the start of a lifelong project. Our architectural designers not only have the necessary skills to carry this title, but they are also passionate about everything related to the field of construction: space design and layout, architecture , design, etc.


Do like these clients who trusted an architectural designer from our team to create plans for their new house construction project. A call will convince you. In addition, during this call we offer you the opportunity to continue with a free initial online consultation with an architectural designer to discuss the elements of your project. To make an appointment, simply contact us or book directly on our appointment platform. Looking forward to improving your ideas on paper with the expertise of an architectural designer !

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

top of page
arriere-blogue-plan-maison-quebec.jpg
dessinateur en architecture
© tous droits réservés

Plan de maison

Dessinateur en architecture

Technologue en architecture:

Martin B.

Quelle est la différence entre un dessinateur en architecture et un technologue en architecture? Aucune! Ce ne sont que deux appellations différentes qui veulent dire que vous faites affaire avec un spécialiste en conception de plans qui peuvent concevoir vos plans pour un projet de construction de maison neuve ou de rénovation (agrandissement de maison, ajout d’étage, construction de garage, etc.)


Chez Plan Maison Québec, notre équipe de dessinateur en architecture ont le bonheur, plusieurs fois par année, de réaliser les plans qui sont souvent le début d’un projet d’une vie. Nos dessinateur en architecture ont non seulement les compétences nécessaires pour porter ce titre, mais ils sont aussi passionnés par tout ce qui touche le domaine de la construction : conception et aménagement d’espace, architecture, design, etc.


Faites comme ces clients qui ont fait confiance à un dessinateur en architecture de notre équipe afin de réaliser les plans de leur projet de construction de maison neuve. Un appel saura vous convaincre. De plus, nous vous offrons lors de cet appel de poursuivre avec une première consultation gratuite en ligne avec un dessinateur en architecture afin de discuter des éléments de votre projet. Pour prendre rendez-vous, vous n’avez qu’à nous contacter ou réserver directement sur notre plateforme de rendez-vous. Au plaisir de bonifier vos idées sur papiers avec l’expertise d'un dessinateur en architecture!

Vous avez un projet?

Pour bien faire les choses...

Comme vous, nous souhaitons engager votre projet sereinement et avec des certitudes.

 

C'est pourquoi, la mise en relation avec nos technologues en architecture et estimateur en construction pour valider la faisabilité du projet et votre budget sont offerts et sans engagement.

Nos professionnels se feront par ailleurs un plaisir de vous offrir de précieux conseils, et vous orienter en fonction de l'étape d'avancement du projet, même si des plans ne sont pas nécessaires pour le moment.

Prêt à vous lancer? Prenez rendez-vous en ligne:

bottom of page