top of page

House plan L’Assomption

Type of project :

Agrandissement maison

Architectural Technologist / House designer :

Isabel S.

Creation date :

4 avr. 2021

© All rights reserved to Plan Maison Québec
house plan l'assumption

You have a project for an expansion of House ? Do you want to increase the surface area of your home and thus its value? Do you want additional rooms? In all these cases, you need a house plan to carry out your construction work. To do this, nothing better than calling on professionals like Plan Quebec House .


Plan House Quebec has, for several years, been the renowned professional in Quebec in the design of new house plans and renovation plans for a house expansion or an addition of floors to the homes of residents of L'Assomption , and the Quebec region for globally. Our success is largely the result of the work of our professional technologists who know how to deliver a very good quality plan .


Regarding this house , the owners used our services to expand their floor above their garage to be able to build a new bedroom, two bathrooms, a games room, an office, a living room and a terrace. . To be able to carry out this beautiful project, our clients, residents of L'Assomption, needed a quality house plan that complies with construction standards. They were therefore able to trust one of our professional technologists to carry it out. Once the plans were completed, they were able to carry out the house extension work. no problem.


How do you find our clients' ambitious project as well as the plans delivered by our architectural technologist ?


So, whether you are building a new house , building a garage or adding a floor to your house , you now know who to contact to obtain professional house plans . In addition, at Plan Maison Québec , your first appointment with us is 100% free, so take advantage of it!

Files preview

Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title
Add a Title

Are you interested in this plan or do you have a similar project?

Like you, we want to approach your project calmly and with certainty.

 

This is why the first discussions with our architectural technologists and construction estimators to validate the feasibility of the project and your budget are free and without obligation.

Our professionals will also be happy to offer you valuable advice and guide you according to the stage of progress of the project, even if plans are not necessary at the moment.

Ready to get started? Make an appointment online:

*No fees or commitment

(Meeting with a construction technologist and estimator with ZOOM)

bottom of page

plan de maison l assomption

NOS RÉALISATIONS

Agrandissement maison

plan de maison l assomption

Technologue:

Isabel S.

Vous avez un projet en vue d'un agrandissement de maison ? Vous voulez augmenter la superficie de votre maison et ainsi sa valeur ? Vous voulez des chambres supplémentaires ? Dans tous ces cas, vous avez besoin de plan de maison afin de réaliser vos travaux de construction. Pour ce faire, rien de mieux que de faire appel à des professionnels comme Plan Maison Québec.


Plan Maison Québec est, depuis plusieurs années, le professionnel réputé à Québec dans la conception de plan de maison neuve et plan de rénovation pour un agrandissement de maison ou un ajout d'étage aux maisons des habitants de L'Assomption, et de la région de Québec pour globalement. Notre succès est en grande partie le fruit du travail de nos technologues professionnels qui savent livrer un plan de très bonne qualité.


Concernant cette maison, les propriétaires ont fait appel à nos services afin d'agrandir leur étage au-dessus de leur garage pour pouvoir y construire une nouvelle chambre, deux salles de bain, une salle de jeux, un bureau, un salon et une terrasse. Pour pouvoir réaliser ce beau projet, nos clients, habitants à L'Assomption, avaient besoin d'un plan de maison de qualité et conforme et normes de construction. Ils ont donc pu faire confiance à l'un de nos technologues professionnels pour la réalisation de celui-ci. Les plans terminés, ils ont pu effectuer les travaux d'agrandissement de maison sans soucis.


Comment trouvez-vous le projet ambitieux de nos clients ainsi que les plans livrés par notre technologue en architecture ?


Alors, que se soit pour la construction de maison neuve, la construction garage ou ajouter un étage à votre maison, vous savez maintenant qui contacter pour obtenir des plan de maison professionnels. En plus, chez Plan Maison Québec, votre premier rendez-vous avec nous est 100% offert, alors profitez-en !